Government




Senior house tends to take care of its own problems. I don't even know if we have any rules. We probably do. Stay posted. More importantly... stay alert.

We send a representative to DormCon.


The Man (sort of) - Fall 2013

Haus Manager Kenneth H. Wolff
kwolff@mit.edu
Has an office right across from desk by the front door. That way he can watch you...
Haus Master Augustin Rayo
arayo@mit.edu
He lives in the back of the building in Crafts. The door is on the first floor.
Graduate Resident Tutors (GRTs) Chester Chu
cpchu@mit.edu
The prettiest one of all! First floor, 104.

Maria Luckyanova and Billy Putnam
mlucky@mit.edu
bputnam@mit.edu
Second floor, 241.

Jesse Austin-Breneman and Silvia Robles
jlab@mit.edu
robles.silvia@gmail.com
Third floor, 304.

Angela Kilby and Josiah Seale
akilby@mit.edu
jseale@adherean.com
Fourth Floor + Towers, 441.



Elected House Officers - Spring 2012 through Fall 2013

Presidents AlinaDionHausPrez@mit.edu Alina Kononov
Dion Larson
Secretary bjacks@mit.edu Blake Jackson
Treasurer mfryer@mit.edu Marisa Fryer
JudComms sh-judcomm@mit.edu Elizabeth Bailey
Sara Falcone
Emilee Johnson
Spencer Wilson
Laura Zhang
SocComms sh-soccomm@mit.edu Alex List
Ilana Porter
Room Assign-
ment Chairs
sh-rac@mit.edu Laura Zhang
Marisa Fryer
Bondage Comm vxiao@mit.edu Victoria Xiao


Appointed House Positions - Fall 2013

UA Rep dion@mit.edu Dion Larson
DormCon Rep akononov@mit.edu Alina Kononov
REX Chairs Rodrigo Lopez-Uricochea
Eeway Hsu
CPW Chairs Nick Rivera
Ilana Porter
I3 Chairs Sara Goheen
Claire Treyz
Sam Fomon
Residential Computer Consultants RCC home page
Haus Historian Alina Kononov
Mural Comm Elizabeth Bailey
Piano Comm Ming Ong
Stereo Comm Emilee Johnson
Tool Comm Jesse Austin-Breneman
Web Comm
sh-webmaster@mit.edu Blake Jackson
Weight Comm Alex List
Cat Comm Claire Treyz
Jock Comm Melissa Skan