Directory

  Email Room Phone
Administration
Bish Sanyal sanyal@mit.edu 9-435 617.253.3270
Nimfa de Leon nvdeleon@mit.edu 9-435B 617.253.5915
Patti Foley pfoley@mit.edu 9-435 617.253.5724
Ofer Lerner ofer_l@mit.edu 9-466 617.254.3777
Abby Spinak aespinak@mit.edu 9-426  
Faculty
Gabriella Carolini carolini@mit.edu 9-515 617-253-6254
Ralph Gakenheimer rgaken@mit.edu 9-434 617.253.1932
Yu-Hung Hong yuhung.hong@gmail.com    
Karen R. Polenske krp@mit.edu 9-535 617.253.6881
Balakrishnan Rajagopal braj@mit.edu 9-432 617.258.7721
Lawrence Susskind susskind@mit.edu 9-332 617.253.2026
Bish Sanyal sanyal@mit.edu 9-435 617.253.3270
Philip Thompson jt71@mit.edu 9-513 617.452.2813
Lawrence Vale ljvale@mit.edu 10-497M 617.253.0569
Christopher Zegras czegras@mit.edu 10-403 617.452.2433
Jinhua Zhao jinhua@mit.edu 9-523 617.253.2089
2013-2014 Humphrey Fellows
Fatima Cristina Camara ccamara@mit.edu 9-469 617.324.7035
Latha Chhetri lathac@mit.edu 9-422 617.254.7405
Sandra Evelyn Gutierrez Poizat sgpoizat@mit.edu 9-470 617.324.3870
Lal Jan Jaffar hhh_20013@mit.edu 9-436 617.324.3774
Sehyung Joo joo@mit.edu 9-467 617.324.3778
Chipo Gift Mubambe chip@mit.edu 9-468 617.324.3779
Yusuf Ahmed Mustafa yusuf_77@mit.edu 9-465 617.324.3779
Cristian Navas cnavasd@mit.edu 9-467 617.324.3776
Waqar Hussaid Shah waqar@mit.edu 9-468 617.324.3779
2013-2014 SPURS Fellows
Nabila Alibshi nalibhai@mit.edu 9-422 617.324.7405
Ebru Ayse Bekaslan bekaslan@mit.edu 9-470 617.324.3870
Umar Garba Benna benna637@mit.edu 9-438 324.3775
Xuesong Gao gxs80@mit.edu 9-438 617.324.3775
Elena Korotkova korelena@mit.edu 9-469 617.324.7035
Rodrigo Rodriguez Tornquist rorro@mit.edu 9-436 617.324.3774
Hui Wang wang_hui@mit.edu 9-468 617.324.3779
Xiao Wang wangxiao@mit.edu 9-467 617.324.3778
Kai Zhu zhukai@mit.edu 9-465 617.324.3776

“SPURS NOT ONLY OPENED OUR MINDS TO HOW THE WORLD WORKED, BUT INSPIRED US TO THINK BIG AND MAKE A DIFFERENCE IN OUR OWN COUNTRIES. THE CONNECTIONS I MADE LARGELY SHAPED MY OWN WORK AFTER MIT.”

ILLAC DIAZ, PHILIPPINES
2005-2006 Entrepreneur