Directory

  Email Room Phone
Administration
Bish Sanyal sanyal@mit.edu 9-435 617.253.3270
Nimfa de Leon nvdeleon@mit.edu 9-435B 617.253.5915
Patti Foley pfoley@mit.edu 9-435 617.253.5724
Ofer Lerner ofer_l@mit.edu 9-466 617.254.3777
Abby Spinak aespinak@mit.edu 9-426  
Faculty
Gabriella Carolini carolini@mit.edu 9-515 617-253-6254
Ralph Gakenheimer rgaken@mit.edu 9-434 617.253.1932
Yu-Hung Hong yuhung.hong@gmail.com    
Karen R. Polenske krp@mit.edu 9-535 617.253.6881
Balakrishnan Rajagopal braj@mit.edu 9-432 617.258.7721
Lawrence Susskind susskind@mit.edu 9-332 617.253.2026
Bish Sanyal sanyal@mit.edu 9-435 617.253.3270
Philip Thompson jt71@mit.edu 9-513 617.452.2813
Lawrence Vale ljvale@mit.edu 10-497M 617.253.0569
Jinhua Zhao jinhua@mit.edu 9-523 617.253.2089
2014-2015 Humphrey Fellows
Jean-Bosco Abderamane jbabder@mit.edu 9-469 617.324.7035
Dina Buchbinder Auron dinab@mit.edu 9-467 617.324.3778
Darrel Dalumpines Honorario darrel@mit.edu 9-465 617.324.3776
Ahmet Kindap akindap@mit.edu 9-436 617.824.3775
Moe Thida moethida@mit.edu 9-468 617.324.3779
Elleni Zemenfeskidus eza@mit.edu 9-470 617.324.3780
Yanyu Zhang yanyu006@mit.edu 9-465 617.324.3776
Irakli Zhvania irakli@mit.edu 9-422 617.324.7405
2014-2015 SPURS Fellows
Julieta Abad jabad@mit.edu 9-470 617.324.3780
Carlos de la Torre cdlt@mit.edu 9-438 617.324.3775
Xiaowei Huo hxw2014@mit.edu 9-469 324.7035
Shinwon Kyung swkyung@mit.edu 9-436 617.324.3774
Gabriel Lanfranchi gl_urban@mit.edu 9-422 617.324.7405
Qiao Liang qiaol@mit.edu 9-468 617.324.3779
Magdalena Rembeza mrembeza@mit.edu 9-468 617.324.3779
Nil Tuzcu tuzcu@mit.edu 9-436 617.324.3774
Ying Wang wayi@mit.edu 9-467 617.324.3778

“SPURS NOT ONLY OPENED OUR MINDS TO HOW THE WORLD WORKED, BUT INSPIRED US TO THINK BIG AND MAKE A DIFFERENCE IN OUR OWN COUNTRIES. THE CONNECTIONS I MADE LARGELY SHAPED MY OWN WORK AFTER MIT.”

ILLAC DIAZ, PHILIPPINES
2005-2006 Entrepreneur