MIT SSIT Team Members


Name E-mail Phone
Mark Damian - Manager SSIT mdamian@mit.edu (617) 258-0737
Bob Adams badams@mit.edu (617) 452-2186
Olujimi Brown obrown@mit.edu (617) 253-8485
Stuart Brown sabrown@mit.edu (617) 324-9168
Raisa Budman raisa@mit.edu (617) 253-3774
Matthew Burfeind burfeind@mit.edu (617) 324-9169
Ben Cole bcole@mit.edu (617) 253-9719
Andrea Collins andreab@mit.edu (617) 253-2057
Paul Cronin croninp@MIT.EDU (617) 324-8398
Roberta Crumrine robertac@mit.edu (617) 258-0530
Shawn Dunn sdunn@mit.edu (617) 258-5668
Semyon Eskin seskin@mit.edu (617) 253-8660
Joe Greene greenej@.mit.edu (617) 258-5607
Marina Hauptman marina@mit.edu (617) 253-4745
Ryan Jones rsjones@mit.edu (617) 452-2191
Eamon Kearns ekearns@mit.edu (617) 253-8577
Leo Larson llarson@mit.edu (617) 452-2190
Felicia Leung fwleung@MIT.EDU (617) 253-5570
Monica Menlibai sorina@mit.edu (617) 452-2194
Kevin Mullins kmullins@MIT.EDU (617) 324-8311
Tim Robinson trobinso@MIT.EDU (617) 253-3723
Ross Runnion rrunnion@MIT.EDU (617) 324-9025
Janet Sahlstrom janets@mit.edu (617) 258-6486
Lori Singer lsinger@mit.edu (617) 324-8971
Cynthia Stanton cstanton@mit.edu (617) 324-8347
JoAnne Stevenson jsteven@mit.edu (617) 258-7870
Tom Wanderer tjw@mit.edu (617) 253-1597
Norm Wright nwright@mit.edu (617) 258-7290
Stan Zemon szemon@mit.edu (617) 253-6127


SSIT || DUE/DSL

MIT Date last modified : July 16, 2008; by the SSIT Team ssit@mit.edu