Visiting Scholars/Research Affiliates

Name Title Contact

Amadea, Sonja

Visiting Scholar amadae@mit.edu
Douglas, Deborah Research Associate N51-209
617-253-1766
ddouglas@mit.edu
Friedman, Andrew Research Scientist E51-185B
617-253-4041
asf@mit.edu

Ghoshroy, Subrata

Research Affliate E51-296A
617-253-3846
ghoshroy@mit.edu

Johnson, Sarah

Visiting Scholar ssj@mit.edu

McElheny, Victor

Research Affiliate E19-623L
617-253-7992
mcelheny@mit.edu

Miller, Marvin

Research Affiliate E51-296A
617-253-8077
marvmill@mit.edu

Simon, Josep

Visiting Scholar

pepsimon@mit.edu
website

Thomson, Sir John

Research Affiliate

E51-296A
617-253-8077
jothomson18@gmail.com

Wermiel, Sara

Research Affiliate

swermiel@mit.edu

Wilkinson, Susann

Research Affiliate

swilkins@mit.edu

Wu, Guosheng

Visiting Scholar

wugsh@mit.edu

Venkataraman, Bina

Research Affiliate

bina@broadinstitute.org

Zagury, Frederic

Visiting Scholar fzagury@mit.edu
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
MIT STS
Building E51-163
617-253-4062
stsprogram@mit.edu