Visiting / Research

Name Title Contact
Amadae, S.M.

Research Affiliate

amadae@mit.edu

Bouatta, Nazim

Visiting Scholar

E51-178
nboutta@mit.edu

Douglas, Deborah

Research Associate

N51-209
617-253-1766
ddouglas@mit.edu

Friedman, Andrew

Research Associate

E51-185B
617-253-4041
asf@mit.edu

Ghoshroy, Subrata

Research Affliate

E51-296A
617-253-3846
ghoshroy@mit.edu

McElheny, Victor

Research Affiliate

E19-623L
617-253-7992
mcelheny@mit.edu

Miller, Marvin

Research Affiliate

E51-296A
617-253-8077
marvmill@mit.edu

Shani, Liron

Research Affiliate

E51-296
lirons@mit.edu

Thomson, Sir John

Research Affiliate

E51-296A
617-253-8077
jothomson18@gmail.com

Vargha, Zsuzanna

Visiting Scholar

vargha@mit.edu

Venkataraman, Bina

Research Affiliate

binajv@mit.edu

Wermiel, Sara

Research Affiliate

swermiel@mit.edu

Wilkinson, Susann

Research Affiliate

swilkins@mit.edu

     
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
MIT STS
Building E51-163
617-253-4062
stsprogram@mit.edu