MIT

Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Department of Chemical Engineering

 

 

 





Home

Research

Members

Publications

Seminars

Contact

 

 


 

Spring 2014 10.969 (meets with 10.998)
Seminar in Molecular Computation
Wed, 4-6 pm
Professor Bernhardt L Trout

 

You may drop in on any of our seminars, or take MIT course 10.969 for credit.

 

   

Date

Speakers

Location

Wed. Jan. 29

Torsten, Siva

E17-517

Wed. Feb. 12

Nikhil, Yongsuk

E17-517

Wed. Feb. 26

Ben, Manju, Aishuang

E17-517

Wed. Mar. 5

Li, Geoff, Andreas

E17-517

Wed. Mar. 12

Chris Lai, Mike

E17-517

Mon. Apr. 7 (10-12)

Vibha, Nick

E17-121

Wed. Apr. 16

Jicong, Fahimeh

E17-517

Wed. Apr. 23

Marcus, Tim, Alice

E17-517

Wed. Apr. 30

Yuqing, Christopher

E17-517

Wed. May 7

Forrest, Fabienne

E17-517

Wed. May 14

You, Ashley, Rachel

E17-517