

## 42 U.A.S. 11

Attendance for February 28, 2011

The following members were absent without being excused:

Michael Walsh, Senator for Fraternities Ashley Nash, Chair of the Committee on Alumni Relations Christine Chen, Chair of the Events Committee Radhika Malik, Chair of SCEP

The following members were absent and excused:

Alix de Monts, Chair of the Committee on Sustainability

The following were sent as proxies for members:

Leonid Grinberg for Tim Robertson, Senator for East Campus Alec Lai for Karan Takhar, Senator for Next House

The following members were late:

Samuel Rodarte, Senator for NW35/Phoenix Group Cameron McCord, Senator for Fraternities

The following members were late and excused:

(None.)

The following members left early:

Anika Gupta, UA Treasurer
Alexandra Jordan, UA Chief of Staff
Shambhu Koirala, Senator for Burton Conner
Rachel Chuen, Senator for Macgregor House
Suan Tuang, Senator for New House
Bobby Weber, Senator for Simmons Hall
Cameron McCord, Senator for Fraternities
Alan Miranda, Senator for Fraternities
Charles Bernstein, Senator for Fraternities
Chris Kelly, Senator for Fraternities
Sivakami Sambasviam, Senator for Sororities

Respectfully submitted,



Alec Lai UA Secretary General