

42 U.A.S. 3

Attendance for October 18, 2010

The following members were absent without being excused:

Samuel Rodarte, Senator for Ashdown/NW35 Yi Wu, Senator for Baker House Evan Moore, Senator for New House Jason Hu, Senator for Next House Cody Zoschak, Senator for Fraternities

The following members were absent and excused:

Riley Brandt, Chair of the Committee on Athletics Paula Trepman, Chair of the Committee on Dining Christine Chen, Chair of the Events Committee Cynthia Bouldrick, Chair of the Finance Board

The following were sent as *proxies* for members:

Betsy Riley for Tim Robertson, Senator for East Campus
Rachel Chuen for Jessica Chen, Senator for MacGregor House
Michael Walsh for Raimundo Krishna Esteva, Senator for Fraternities and Chair of
the Committee on Sustainability
Rachel Meyer for Sivakami Sambasviam, Senator for Sororities

The following members were *late*:

Richard Dahan, Chair of the Committee on Student Life

The following members were *late and excused*:

Alexandra Jordan, UA Chief of Staff Rachel Meyer, Senator for Off-Campus Undergraduate Students

The following members *left early*:

Suan Tuang, Senator for New House Samuel Acquah, Senator for Next House

Respectfully submitted,

Alec Lai UA Secretary General

