

42 U.A.S. 7

Attendance for November 15, 2010

The following members were absent without being excused:

(None.)

The following members were absent and excused:

Raimundo Krishna Esteva, Chair of the Committee on Sustainability

The following were sent as proxies for members:

Betsy Riley for Tim Robertson, Senator for East Campus Ellen McIsaac for Samuel Acquah, Senator for Next House Rachel Meyer for Sivakami Sambasviam, Senator for Sororities

The following members were late:

Will Steadman, Senator for Senior House and Chair of the Committee on Space Planning

The following members were late and excused:

Rachel Meyer, Senator for Off-Campus Students

The following members left early:

Suan Tuang, Senator for New House

Respectfully submitted,

Alec Lai UA Secretary General