

42 U.A.S. 8

Attendance for December 06, 2010

The following members were absent without being excused:

Yi Wu, Senator for Baker House
Alex Wang, Senator for Baker House
Vivek Dasari, Senator for Burton Conner
Suan Tuang, Senator for New House
Jason Hu, Senator for Next House
Bobby Weber, Senator for Simmons Hall
Owen Derby, Senator for Fraternities
Christine Chen, Chair of the Events Committee

The following members were absent and excused:

Vrajesh Modi, UA President

The following were sent as proxies for members: (None.)

The following members were late:

Samuel Rodarte, Senator for Ashdown House/NW35 Samuel Acquah, Senator for Next House Sivakami Sambasviam, Senator for Sororities Ashley Nash, Chair of the Committee on Alumni Relations Richard Dahan, Chair of the Committee on Student Life

The following members were late and excused:

Ellen McIsaac, UA Treasurer

The following members left early:

Rachel Chuen, Senator for MacGregor House

Respectfully submitted,

Alec Lai UA Secretary General