

42 U.A.S. 9

Attendance for February 07, 2011

The following members were absent without being excused:

Owen Derby, Senator for Fraternities Rebecca Krentz-Wee, President of ASA

The following members were absent and excused:

Charles Bernstein, Senator for Fraternities Janet Li, Chair of the Committee on Public Relations

The following were sent as proxies for members:

Elizabeth Santorella for Alex Dehnert, Senator for Independent Living Groups

The following members were late:

Samuel Rodarte, Senator for Ashdown House/NW35 Samuel Acquah, Senator for Next House Sivakami Sambasviam, Senator for Sororities

The following members were late and excused:

Daniel Hawkins, Chair of the Committee on Housing

The following members left early:

Will Steadman, Senator for Senior House

Respectfully submitted,

Alec Lai UA Secretary General