S3
MIT: Massachusetts Institute of TechnologyStudent Support Services

About Us: Staff Members

Staff are integrated with other resources including Student Disabilities Services, to provide comprehensive academic and personal support to undergraduate students.

To arrange a time to talk with one of our deans, please call (617) 253-4861.


photo of james collins

James Collins
Assistant Dean, Interim Co-Director
jmcollins@mit.edu



photo of Gerardo Garcia-Rios

Gerardo Garcia-Rios
Assistant Dean, Interim Co-Director
ggrios@mit.edu



Photo of Meghan Campbell

Meghan Campbell
Staff Associate
mbcamp@mit.edu



Photo of Ray Feller

Ray Feller
Assistant Dean
rfeller@mit.edu



photo of evan heisman

Evan Heisman
Administrative Assistant
eheisman@mit.edu



Photo of Justin Kasarsky

Justin Kasarsky
Assistant Dean
kasarsky@mit.edu



photo of ayida mthembu

Ayida Mthembu
Associate Dean
mthembu@mit.edu



photo of miri skolnik

Miri Skolnik, PsyD
Assistant Dean
mskolnik@mit.edu