S3
MIT: Massachusetts Institute of TechnologyStudent Support Services
UAAP

About Us: Staff Members

Staff are integrated with other resources in the UAAP including Student Disabilities Services, to provide comprehensive academic and personal support to undergraduate students.

To arrange a time to talk with one of our deans, please call (617) 253-4861.

photo of nicholas kaempf

David Randall, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Team Leader
drandall@mit.edu



photo of james collins

James Collins
Assistant Dean
jmcollin@mit.edu



photo of Gerardo Garcia-Rios

Gerardo Garcia-Rios
Assistant Dean
ggrios@mit.edu



photo of evan heisman

Evan Heisman
Administrative Assistant
eheisman@mit.edu



photo of laura maxim

Laura Maxim Kajan
Staff Associate
lmaxim@mit.edu



photo of ayida mthembu

Ayida Mthembu
Associate Dean
mthembu@mit.edu



photo of stephen pepper

Stephen Pepper
Staff Associate
spepper@mit.edu



photo of miri skolnik

Miri Skolnik, PsyD
Assistant Dean
mskolnik@mit.edu