Student Disabilities Services
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
UAAP

Accessibility: Services, Offices, and Contacts on Campus

The following offices provide services to students and serve as resources on a variety of topics.

Admissions Office

Room: 3-108 | Tel: 617-253-3400

ATIC Lab

Room: 7-143 | Tel: 617-253-7808 | Email: atic@mit.edu

Campus Police

Emergency Call: 253-1212 | Room: W89 | Tel: 617-253-2996

Campus Transportation

Room: W20-022 | Tel: 617-258-6510 | Email: mitparking@mit.edu

Disabilities Services Staff

Kathleen Monagle (monaglek@mit.edu)
Kara Brown (k_brown@mit.edu)
Tom O'Connor (tjoconno@mit.edu)
Room: 5-104 | Tel: 617-253-1674 | TTY: 617-253-3194

Facilities

John Hawes (jhawes@mit.edu)
Room: NE49-2300 | Tel: 617-258-7011

Financial Aid - Student Financial Services

Room: 11-320 | Tel: 617-253-4971 | Email: finaid@mit.edu

Housing

Room: W59-200 | Tel: 617-253-0191 | Contact: Adam Keyes (akeyes@mit.edu)

Library Services

Room: 14-0551 | Tel: 617-253-5667 | Contact: Christine Quiron (cquiron@mit.edu)

MIT Medical Department

24-Hour Urgent Care: Room E23-189 | Tel: 617-253-1311

Mental Health: E23 - 3rd Floor | Tel: 617-253-2916

S^3: Student Support Services

Room: 5-104 | Tel: 617-253-4861

Transportation: Campus Wide - Tech Shuttle

Tel: 617-258-6510
Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 am - 4:30 am (after hours call : 617-253-2997)

Transportation: Medical Necessity

Capt. Dave Carlson (dcarlson@mit.edu)
Room: W89 | Tel: 617-253-9751