photo of Killian Court Infinite Mile Awards
Office of the Provost
Office of the Chancellor
Office of the Vice President for Research
2005 Winners
photo of Infinite Mile Award winners

outline of photo of Infinite Mile Award winners
1. Tricia Mulcahy
6. Dorothy Fleischer
11. Lucy Wilhelm
16. Kristine Marzilli
2. David Terry
7. Alice Gast
12. David Erlandson
17. Windy Chan
3. Donna Gale
8. Ben Brophy
13. Stephen Wukitch
18. Ching-Neu Lue
4. Doug Harrison
9. Bernd Comjean
14. Marsha Orent
5. William Gibbs
10. John Foster
15. Fionnuala Coary



MIT: Massachusetts Institute of Technology