photo of Killian Court Infinite Mile Awards
Office of the Provost
Office of the Chancellor
Office of the Vice President for Research
Office of the Dean for Graduate Education
2008 Winners
photo of Infinite Mile Award winners

outline of photo of Infinite Mile Award winners

1. Colleen Leslie
2. Claude R. Canizares
3. Joshua Freedman
4. Amy Camargo
5. Nicole Beattie
6. Catherine Bourgeois
7. Frank Warmsley
8. Corey Gallo
9. L. Rafael Reif
10. Supriya Gupta
11. Karen Cassidy
12. Katherine Ware
13. Mark London
14. Gail Monahan



MIT: Massachusetts Institute of Technology