photo of Killian Court Infinite Mile Awards
Office of the Provost
Office of the Chancellor
Office of the Vice President for Research
2009 Winners
photo of Infinite Mile Award winners

outline of photo of Infinite Mile Award winners      

1. L. Rafael Reif
2. William Barrett
3. Thomas Hrycaj
4. Maria O. Costa
5. Jean Dzengeleski
6. Richard Lations
7. Rui Vieira
8. Thomas Duff
9. Diana Moffo
10. Claude R. Canizares
11. Felicia Lombardozzi
12. Albert McGurl
13. Bobi Young
14. Aran Parillo

IMA winners not pictured: Philip Michael, Thomas Quinn and Lydia Snover



MIT: Massachusetts Institute of Technology