People

People

Affiliated Faculty

Sandy Alexandre, Literature
14N-422, 3-4450, alexandy@mit.edu

Arthur Bahr, Literature
14N-424, 3-3616, awbahr@mit.edu

Tuli Banerjee, Global Initiatives
W98-600, 8-6745, tuli@mit.edu

Manduhai Buyandelger, Anthropology
16-231, 4-5510, manduhai@mit.edu

Chris Capozzola, History
E51-180, 2-4960, caps@mit.edu

Ian Condry, Foreign Languages and Literatures and Comparative Media Studies
14N-314 condry@mit.edu

Lerna Ekmekcioglu, History
E51-273, x 39621, lerna@mit.edu

Rebecca Blevins Faery, Writing/Humanistic Studies
14N-332, x 3-3062 faery@mit.edu

Mary Fuller, Literature
14N-414, x 3-8848, mcfuller@mit.edu

Heidy M. González, Program Manager
14E-316, x3-8844, heidy@mit.edu

Joshua B. Green, Comparative Media Studies
14N-217, x 2-2233, jbgreen@mit.edu

Sally Haslanger, Linguistics/Philosophy
32-D926, x 3-4458, shaslang@mit.edu

Stefan Helmreich, Anthropology
16-225, x 3-9343, sgh2@mit.edu

Diana Henderson, Literature
14N-418, x 3-5147, dianah@mit.edu

Jean Jackson, Anthropology
16-241, x 3-6953 jjackson@mit.edu

Erica C. James, Anthropology
16-249, x 3-7321, ejames@mit.edu

Caroline Jones, Architecture
3-303A, 3-5932, cajones@mit.edu

Chivi Kapungu, Women’s and Gender Studies
14E-316, x3-8844, ckapu@mit.edu

Wyn Kelley, Literature
14N-413, x 3-7655, wkelley@mit.edu

Helen Elaine Lee, Writing/Humanistic Studies
14N-425, x 3-3060, helee@mit.edu

Anne McCants, History
E51-293, x 8-6669, amccants@mit.edu

Heather Paxson, Anthropology
16-247, x 3-7859, paxson@mit.edu

Bruno Perreau, Foreign Language and Literatures
14N-320, 617-715-5384, bperreau@mit.edu

Ruth Perry, Literature
14N-415, x 3-8876 rperry@mit.edu

Kym L. Ragusa, Writing/Humanistic Studies
14E-303, x 3-7894, kragusa@mit.edu

Margery Resnick, Foreign Languages and Literatures
14N-333, x 3-5277 resnick@mit.edu

Ariel Rubin, History
E51-091, x 3-4943, arubin@mit.edu

Abha Sur, Women's and Gender Studies
14N-221B, x 3-8844 asur@mit.edu

Kim Surkan, Women's and Gender Studies
14N-221B, x 3-8844ksurkan@mit.edu

Emma Teng, Foreign Languages and Literatures
Women's and Gender Studies Director
14N-421, x 3-4536, eteng@mit.edu

Christine Walley, Anthropology
16-255, x 8-7908, cwalley@mit.edu

Andrea Walsh, Writing/Humanistic Studies
14N-214, x 2-2228 aswalsh@mit.edu

Elizabeth Wood, History
E51-282, x 3-3255, elizwood@mit.edu

Chuong-Dai Vo, Foreign Languages and Literatures
14N-213, x 34776, chvo@mit.edu