People

People

Core Staff

Emma Teng, WGS Director
14N-421, x 3-4536, eteng@mit.edu

Heidy González, WGS Program Manager
14E-316, x 3-8844, heidy@mit.edu

Student Staff

Erin Bailie, Program Assistant
ebailie@mit.edu

Douglas Sanchez, Assistant Graphic Designer
dosanchz@mit.EDU

Margo Dawes, Program Assistant
mdawes@mit.edu

Salvador Esparza, Program Assistant
sesparza@mit.edu

Affiliated Staff

Betsy Fox, Writing Instructor
12-132, x 3-3090, emfox@mit.edu

Georgiana McReynolds, Management and Social Sciences Librarian
E53-168G, x 3-9349, gmac@mit.edu

Andi Sutton, Coordinator, Graduate Consortium in Women’s Studies
16-287, 324-2085, arsutton@mit.edu