skip to content

MIT Women's League

MIT Women's League Executive Board 2014-2015

The MIT Women's League continues to offer opportunities for women to contribute and to lead; to lend their expertise and ideas; and to participate at any level so they may take part — as one member eloquently states — "in this unsung treasure that does extraordinary work."

Christine Reif
Honorary Chair

Ellen Stordy

Deborah Liverman
Vice Chair, Service Projects

Diana Strange

Kim Watson
Vice Chair, Programs

Srirupa Mitra
Vice Chair, Social Activities
Chair, Interest Groups

Suzanne Collins
Nominating Chair


Sandra Boynton

Joanne Cohn

Paula Cronin
Chair, Critical Issues Lecture

Mary DesPrez
Chair, Clothing Service Project

Kathryn Ham
Chair, Honorary League

Jane Howard
Chair, Aging Successfully Lecture

Keiko Kanda
Coordinator, Child Care for English Classes

Jan Kirtley
Coordinator, English Classes

Janet Plotkin

Zahida Taher
Chair, Breakfast Series

Cheryl Vossmer



The Executive Board is supported by the following MIT staff:

Sis de Bordenave
Staff Associate

Tim Healey
Chef Supervisor, Emma Rogers Room