Working Green at MIT - Working Group Recycling Committee

About us

  • Reuse/Recycle
  • How to Conserve
  • Buy Green
  • News & Events
  • About Us
  • Volunteer
Skip to content

Committee members

Green Committee Co-chairs

Rebecca Fowler, Office of Sustainability (2016-present)
Meagan Riley, ODL, Business Operations (2016-present)
Ruth T. Davis, Department of Facilities (2009-present)


Kathy Bowler, Aramark
Maria Caetano, Department of Facilities
Mary Curtin, Laboratory for Nuclear Science
Ruth T. Davis, Department of Facilities
Gracie Dorneus, Computer Science & Artificial Intelligence Lab HQ
Susy Jones, Office of Sustainability
Jarrod Jones, Department of Facilities
Niamh Kelly, Office of Environment, Health and Safety
Julie Lindley, Office of the Executive Vice President & Treasurer
June Milligan, Copy Technology Centers


MIT Dining Services
MIT Department of Facilities
City of Cambridge, Randi Mail, Recycling Director

Former Committee Chairs

Joel Dashnaw (2012-2015)
Julie Lindley (2012-2014)
Kristine Acevedo (2009-2010)
Selene Victor (2007-2009)
Ryan Gray (2008)
Diana Daigle (2006-2008)
Debra Sorocco (2006)
Amy Donovan (2004-2007)
Sally Honda (2002-2004)
Laura Moses (2001-2002)
Anne Wasserman (2001-2006)