Isshinryu Fall 2018 Practice Schedule

Monday, September 24, 2018

NO CLASS

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont Multipurpose Squash Court #1

Saturday, September 29, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM du Pont Wrestling Room

Monday, October 1, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont Multipurpose Squash Court #1

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont Multipurpose Squash Court #1

Saturday, October 6, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM du Pont Wrestling Room

Monday, October 8, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont Multipurpose Squash Court #1

Saturday, October 13, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM du Pont Wrestling Room

Monday, October 15, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont Multipurpose Squash Court #1

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont Multipurpose Squash Court #1

Saturday, October 20, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM du Pont Wrestling Room

Monday, October 22, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont Multipurpose Squash Court #1

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Saturday, October 27, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM du Pont Wrestling Room

Monday, October 29, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont Multipurpose Squash Court #1

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont Multipurpose Squash Court #1

Saturday, November 3, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM du Pont Wrestling Room

Monday, November 5, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont Multipurpose Squash Court #1

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont Multipurpose Squash Court #1

Saturday, November 10, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM du Pont Wrestling Room

Monday, November 12, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont Multipurpose Squash Court #1

Saturday, November 17, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM du Pont Wrestling Room

Monday, November 19, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont Multipurpose Squash Court #1

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Saturday, November 24, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM du Pont Wrestling Room

Monday, November 26, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont Multipurpose Squash Court #1

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont Multipurpose Squash Court #1

Saturday, December 1, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM du Pont Wrestling Room

Monday, December 3, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont Multipurpose Squash Court #1

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont Multipurpose Squash Court #1

Saturday, December 8, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM du Pont Wrestling Room

Monday, December 10, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont Multipurpose Squash Court #1

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont Multipurpose Squash Court #1

Saturday, December 15, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM du Pont Wrestling Room

Monday, December 17, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Saturday, December 22, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM du Pont Wrestling Room

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Saturday, December 29, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM du Pont Wrestling Room