Isshinryu Summer 2018 Practice Schedule

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont Multi-Purpose Room

Saturday, May 19, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Wrestling Room

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM T Club Lounge

Saturday, May 26, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Wrestling Room

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM T Club Lounge

Saturday, June 02, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM T Club Lounge

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM T Club Lounge

Monday, June 11, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Multi-Purpose Room

Saturday, June 16, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Multi-Purpose Room

Monday, June 18, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM T Club Lounge

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM T Club Lounge

Saturday, June 23, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM T Club Lounge

Monday, June 25, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM T Club Lounge

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM T Club Lounge

Saturday, June 30, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM T Club Lounge

Monday, July 02, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM T Club Lounge

Saturday, July 07, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM T Club Lounge

Monday, July 09, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM T Club Lounge

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM T Club Lounge

Saturday, July 14, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM T Club Lounge

Monday, July 16, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM T Club Lounge

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM T Club Lounge

Saturday, July 21, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM T Club Lounge

Monday, July 23, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM T Club Lounge

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM T Club Lounge

Saturday, July 28, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM T Club Lounge

Monday, July 30, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM T Club Lounge

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM T Club Lounge

Saturday, August 04, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM T Club Lounge

Monday, August 06, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM T Club Lounge

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM T Club Lounge

Saturday, August 11, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM T Club Lounge

Monday, August 13, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM T Club Lounge

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM T Club Lounge

Saturday, August 18, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM T Club Lounge

Monday, August 20, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM T Club Lounge

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM T Club Lounge

Saturday, August 25, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM T Club Lounge

Monday, August 27, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM T Club Lounge

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM T Club Lounge