Saturday, May 18, 2019

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM du Pont Wrestling Room

Monday, May 20, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Saturday, May 25, 2019

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM du Pont Wrestling Room

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Saturday, June 1, 2019

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Monday, June 3, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont Multipurpose Squash Court #1

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont Multipurpose Squash Court #1

Saturday, June 8, 2019

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM du Pont Multipurpose Squash Court #1

Monday, June 17, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont Multipurpose Squash Court #1

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont Multipurpose Squash Court #1

Saturday, June 22, 2019

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM du Pont Multipurpose Squash Court #1

Monday, June 24, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont Multipurpose Squash Court #1

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont Multipurpose Squash Court #1

Saturday, June 29, 2019

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM du Pont Multipurpose Squash Court #1

Monday, July 1, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont Multipurpose Squash Court #1

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont Multipurpose Squash Court #1

Saturday, July 6, 2019

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Monday, July 8, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Saturday, July 13, 2019

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Monday, July 15, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Saturday, July 20, 2019

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Monday, July 22, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Saturday, July 27, 2019

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Monday, July 29, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Saturday, August 3, 2019

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Monday, August 5, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Saturday, August 10, 2019

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Saturday, August 17, 2019

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Monday, August 19, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Saturday, August 24, 2019

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Monday, August 26, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge

Saturday, August 31, 2019

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM du Pont T Club Lounge