Course Staff

Course instructor Administrative assistant Teaching assistants Lab instructors
Lab staff Communications instructors Librarian Mentors
Meta Yoda      


Course instructor David Wallace drwallace or 2009admin Rm. 3-458 or 3-452
Administrative assistant admin assistant Chevalley Duhart cduhart or 2009admin Rm 3-435
Teaching assistants Josh the TA Lauren Futami 2009ta Rm. 3-452
  Josh the TA Ryan Gulland 2009ta Rm. 3-452
  Josh the TA Lenny Martinez Domiguez 2009ta Rm. 3-452
  Josh the TA Or Oppenheimer 2009ta Rm. 3-452
  Josh the TA Georgia
Van De Zande
2009ta Rm. 3-452
  Josh the TA Chuck Xia 2009ta Rm. 3-452
Lab instructors lab instructor photo John Brisson brisson or 2009instructors Rm 3-256
  lab instructor photo Danny Braunstein dbrauns or 2009instructors Pappalardo
  lab instructor Matt Duplessie mdupe or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
  instructor image Victor Hung vhung or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
  instructor image Peter Nielsen pnielsen or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
  lab nstructor photo Rob Podoloff rpodoloff or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
  lab instructor image Josh Ramos ramos or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
  lab instructor image Ellen Roche etr or 2009instructors Rms 3-455b and E25-334
  lab instructor image Warren Seering seering or 2009instructors Rm 3-433
  lab instructor image Juhan Sonin juhan or 2009instructors Rm 3-458
  lab nstructor image Richard Wiesman wiesman or 2009instructors Rm 3-469
Lab staff Bill Cormier bcormier or 2009pappalardo Pappalardo lab
  placeholder image James Dudley jdudley or 2009pappalardo Pappalardo lab
  Steve Haberek smhabere or 2009pappalardo Pappalardo lab
  Tasker Smith taskers or 2009pappalardo Pappalardo lab
Communications staff image Jared Berezin berezin or 2009cr E18-240F
staff image Atissa Banuazizi atissa or 2009cr E18-240A
staff image Amy Carleton amymarie or 2009cr E18-228Q
  staff image Keith Clavin clavin or 2009cr E18-240D
  staff image Laura McKee lmckee or 2009cr E18-240A
  staff image Juergen Schoenstein juergen or 2009cr E18-240A
  staff image Linda Sutliff lsutliff or 2009cr E18-240A
  staff image Rebecca Thorndike-Breeze rtb or 2009cr E18-240A
Meta Yoda Grace Connors gbconnors17 or 2009metayoda  
  staff image Juergen Schoenstein juergen or 2009metayoda E18-240A
Course librarian Nicholas Albaugh ncda1979 or 2009library E53-168B
  Elizabeth Soergel esoergel or 2009library 14S-144M