Residents, 2017-2018 (in progress)

[ name, email, course #, room # ]

GRT
Mary Tellers mtellers 2 G105
Dan Strawser dstrawse 2 G105
Seniors
Andrea Meister ameister 2A WA101
Angus MacMullen angusmac 6-1 WA104
Valerie Sarge vysarge 6-1 G102
Yuliya Klochan yklochan 17 B115
Lizhou Sha slz 8 G111
Alyssa Dayan ady 18C G112
Mitchell Gu mitchgu 6-2 WA112
Corinne Drysdale cori 6-1 B112
Juniors
Daniel Sheen dsheen 6-1 G104
Jamie Chang ctrlz 2A4 G114
Kristen Young khny 2 Wa113
Marta Manzin manzin 18 Wa114
Matthew Thomas Sturm mtsturm 18 G110
Sabrina Mazer smazer 2A1 Wa109
Tho Tran thotran9 6-3 B113
Tabrez Alam tabrez 5 Wa102
Jenny Dong jennyzed 22 B104
Cam Wagner cww 6-3 Wa110
Sophomores
Ashay Athalye ashay 6-2 B109
Pete Duff pduff 1 G113
Mayukha Vadari mvadari 6-3 Wa111
Jingwei Ma jingweim 6-3 G103
Vibha Agarwal agarwalv 6-3 B111
Aaron Pfitzenmaier apfitzen 6-1, 8 B107
Emily Soice ehsoice 1 B105
Max Beeman beeman 2A6 B106
Kathryn Jiang kjiang88 18 B108
Froshlings
Nisha Devasia ndevasia 6-3 B110
Anna Williams ajlwill B116
Antonella Masini amasini B110
Charity Midenyo midenyoc G106
Jacob Whitton jwhitton Wa103
Jenessa Rodriguez jessie99 Wa110
Johan Cervantes johanc B102
Kylie Carpenter kyliec G106
Nadezhda Dimitrova dnadia B101
Superior Beings
Shadow Wa113
PJ G106
Henry Wa109
Conway B103
Klaus G113
Cri-kee B116
Mushu B116
Other Superior Beings