Residents, 2019-2020 (in progress)

[ name, email, course #, room # ]

GRA
Mary Tellers mtellers 2 G105
Dan Strawser dstrawse 2 G105
Seniors
Ashay Athalye ashay 2 Wa114
Fernando Herrera luisfer 6 Wa109
Jingwei Ma jingweim 6 G103
Kathryn Jiang kjiang88 18,21L Wa112
Max Beeman beeman 2 Wa104
Mayukha Vadari mvadari 6 Wa113
Vibha Agarwal agarawalv 6 Wa110
Juniors
Anna Williams ajlwill 21L G113
Charity Midenyo midenyoc 6 G111
Jake Whitton jwhitton 6 Wa111
Jenessa Rodriguez jessie99 6-1 G114
Kylie Carpenter kyliec 2 G102
Nisha Devasia ndevasia 6-3 Wa101
Sophomores
Ailis Robinson ailis 6-2 G110
Cristian Rios rioc0719 11 B111
Gregory Peterson gregpete 6-3 G104
Jay Lang jaytlang 6-3 Wa102
Jenny Zhang jennyz 2 G112
John Shackleton jshackle 8 B110
Kenneth Cox kcox1729 18 B115
Laney Flanagan laraya 5 B109
Mai Nguyen nguyenma 2 G106
Froshlings
Abraham Montes amontes Wa103
Alex Li ajlil B101
Hizami Anuar hizami B112
Annika Magaro amagaro B113
Chad Meier cameier B105
Keanu Clark kaclark B107
Lauren Carethers lcarethe B104
Makenzie Love maklove B102
Mary Lau marylau B113
Nader Jemel naderj Wa103
Nghiem Pham nghiem B116
Superior Beings
PJ G102
Zelda G114
Delta Wa102
Henry Wa105
Gremlin G112
Cri-kee G113
Mushu G113
Other Superior Beings