MIT Center for International Studies
About CIS Programs
Publications
News & Events
Directory

FACULTY, RESEARCHERS, SCHOLARS

 Name
 Phone
 Room

 E-mail

Aburaki, Kiyoaki     aburaki@keidanren.or.jp
Abushov, Kavus   E40-448 kabushov@ada.edu.az
Art, Robert J. 781-736-2754 E40-400 art@brandeis.edu
Badhken, Anna badkhen@gmail.com
Banerjee, Arundhati (Tuli) 258-6745 14N-208 tuli@mit.edu
Bannai, Hussein huss_banai@brown.edu
Banuazizi, Ali 617-552-4124 ali.banuazizi@bc.edu
Bauer, Ute Meta 253-5229 E15-215 umb@mit.edu
Berger, Suzanne 253-6640 E53-451 szberger@mit.edu
Beshimov, Bakyt     beshim@mit.edu
Blackmer, Donald 253-3145 E53-373 blackmer@mit.edu
Blight, James G. 401-863-3584 James_Blight@brown.edu
Bloomfield, Lincoln 253-5225 E53-371 cascon@mit.edu
Byrne, Malcolm 202-994-7000 mbyrne@gwu.edu
Caryl, Christian christian.caryl@gmail.com
Choucri, Nazli 253-6198 E53-493 nchoucri@mit.edu
Christia, Fotini 253-6635 E53-425 cfotini@mit.edu
Cote, Owen R. 258-7428 E40-489 owencote@mit.edu
Cucek, Michael mtcucek@gmail.com
Davis, Diane ddavis@gsd.harvard.edu.
Fallon, William J.     fallon@mit.edu
Fravel, Taylor 324-0222 E40-471 fravel@mit.edu
Gavin, Francis   E40-491 fgavin@mit.edu
Gendzier, Irene     gendzier@acs.bu.edu
Gholz, Eugene     egholz@alum.mit.edu
Grunitzky, Claude Kossivi     claudeg@MIT.edu
Guillemin, Jeanne   E40-474 guillemin@mit.edu
Karlinsky, Nahum 253-8078 E53-402 nahumk@mit.edu
Khoury, Philip 253-3450 E51-234 khoury@mit.edu
Kim, Annette M. 324-6135 9-539 annette@mit.edu
Lang, Janet M. 401-863-3584 janet_lang@brown.edu
Lawson, Chappell 253-3524 E53-439 clawson@mit.edu
Leeds, Elizabeth E40-417 liz.leeds@gmail.com
Madsen, Robert A.     robtmadsen@aol.com
Mazlish, Bruce 253-4456 E51-293 bmazlish@mit.edu
Michener, Willa     michener@mit.edu
Mindell, David 253-0221 E51-194c mindell@mit.edu
McCray, Larry   E40-448 lmccray@mit.edu
Narang, Vipin 258-7363 E40-465 narangv@mit.edu
Neff, Thomas 253-8030   tlneff@mit.edu
Nobles, Melissa 253-6637 E53-453 mnobles@mit.edu
Orsini, Alessandro orsini@mit.edu
Ortiz, Christine 452-3084 13-4022 cortiz@mit.edu
Oye, Kenneth 253-3412 E40-437 oye@mit.edu
Perdue, Peter 253-3064 E51-291 pcperdue@mit.edu
Petersen, Arthur petersen@mit.edu
Petersen, Roger 253-6781 E53-487 rpeters@mit.edu
Piore, Michael 253-3377 E52-271 mpiore@mit.edu
Polenske, Karen 253-6881 9-535 krp@mit.edu
Posen, Barry R. 253-8088 E40-463 posen@mit.edu
Rajagopal, Balakrishnan 258-7721 9-518 braj@mit.edu
Raqib, Jamila 247-4882   jamila.raqib@gmail.com
Rathjens, George W.     gwrathje@mit.edu
Ross, Robert     rsoss@fas.harvard.edu
Rothenberg, J 253-2674 E52-355
Salsabili, Mansour   E40-448 msalsab@mit.edu
Samuels, Richard J. 253-2449 E40-455 samuels@mit.edu
Sanyal, Bish 253-3270 7-337 sanyal@mit.edu
Sapolsky, Harvey M. 253-5265 E40-481 sapolsky@mit.edu
Saivetz, Carol 324-3065 E40-476 csaivetz@mit.edu
Schneider, Ben Ross 253-7207 E53-407 brs@mit.edu
Seibert, Bjoern     seibert@mit.edu
Singer, David Andrew 258-9372 E53-489 dasinger@mit.edu
Skolnikoff, Gene 253-3140 E53-366 ebskol@mit.edu
Smith, Merritt Roe 253-4008 E51-194B roesmith@mit.edu
Steinfeld, Edward 253-4130 E53-455 edstein@mit.edu
Tendler, Judith 253-0249 9-525 tendler@mit.edu
Thelen, Kathleen 324-3651 E53-401 kthelen@mit.edu
Tirman, John 253-9861 E40-447 tirman@mit.edu
Tsai, Lily 253-6643 E53-425 l_tsai@mit.edu
Vale, Lawrence 253-0561 7-337m ljvale@mit.edu
Varshney, Ashutosh Ashutosh_Varshney@brown.edu
Van Evera, Stephen 253-0530 E40-475 vanevera@mit.edu
Walsh, James 324-3712 E40-479 j_walsh@mit.edu
Wang, Jing 253-4859 14N-326 jinwang@mit.edu
Williams, Cindy     cindywil@mit.edu
Wood, Elizabeth 253-3255 E51-282 elizwood@mit.edu
Massachusetts Institute of Technology