Skip to content ↓
What are you looking for?

Spotlight: Jun 19, 2021

“Setting aside this day serves to acknowledge the stain on our nation of centuries of slavery,” President L. Rafael Reif says of Juneteenth, “and to appreciate the ongoing struggle of Black Americans for equity, inclusion and justice.”

Jun 19, 2021

Read letter