[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Home Page > Directory

FBML Directory:

Faculty:

       
Griffin Robert G. rgg@mit.edu 3-5579 NW14-3220
         

Senior Research Staff:

       
Chou James james_chou@hms.harvard.edu (617) 432-2920  
Iwasa Yukikazu iwasa@jokaku.mit.edu 3-5548 NW14-3101
Moodera Jagadeesh moodera@mit.edu 3-5423 NW14-3102
Temkin Richard J. temkin@mit.edu 3-5528 NW16-186
Wagner Gerhard gerhard_wagner@hms.harvard.edu (617) 432-3213  
         

Post Doc:

       
Chang Cui-Zu czchang@mit.edu   NW14-2510
Colvin Michael colvinm@mit.edu 3-8392 NW14-4121
Daviso Eugenio edaviso@mit.edu 3-5586 NW14-5119
Katmis Ferhat katmis@mit.edu   NW14-2508
Kim Youngjae ykim81@mit.edu 3-8293 NW14-2512
Li Bin binli@mit.edu    
Mathies Guinevere mathies@mit.edu 3-8392 NW14-4121
Michaelis Vladimir vladm@mit.edu 3-5416 NW14-5111
Reese Marcel m_reese@mit.edu   NW14-4103
Song Jungbin jbsosng78@gmail.com 3-8746 NW14-3111
Su Yongchao ycsu@mit.edu   NW14-4107
Wei Peng pwei@mit.edu 324-1042 NW14-2506
         

SRS - Technical:

       
Bascuñán Juan bascunan@mit.edu 3-5497 NW14-3113
Dresselhaus Gene F. gene@mgm.mit.edu 3-6867 13-3017
Hahn Seung-Yong syhahn@jokaku.mit.edu 3-4161 NW14-3209
Jacavone Angela     NW14-3218
Ruben David J. ruben@fbml.cmr.mit.edu 3-5598 NW14-5115
Turner Christopher J. turner@ccnmr.mit.edu 3-0258 NW14-5121
Voccio John Peter jvoccio@mit.edu 3-4161 NW14-3117
         

Support Staff:

       
Haggerty Jillian jhaggert@mit.edu 3-5478 NW14-3218
Hernandez Wanda wandai@mit.edu 3-5479 NW14-3217
         

Service Staff:

       
Allen Peter pallen@mit.edu 252-7011 NW14-2302
Bryant Jeffrey A. bryant@ccnmr.mit.edu 3-8756 NW14-4108
Colque Julio julioct@mit.edu 3-1976 NW14-2120
DeRocher Ronald C. derocher@ccnmr.mit.edu 3-2415 NW14-2415
Mullins Michael C. mulstang@mit.edu 3-5416 NW14-5111
Thakkar Ajay V. thakkar@ccnmr.mit.edu 3-5416 NW14-5111
         

Graduate Students:

       
Andreas Loren andreasl@mit.edu    
Can Thac Van thachcan@mit.edu    
Keeler Eric egkeeler@mit.edu    
Ling Jiayin jling@mit.edu 3-8293 NW14-2512
Markhasin Evgeny markhas@mit.edu 3-7453 NW14-5117
Ni Qing Zhe qingzhe@mit.edu    
Ong Ta-Shung tcong@mit.edu    
         

Visitors and Affiliates:

       
Chu Yong chuyong@mit.edu 3-5406 NW14-3119
Cohen David davcohen@mit.edu 3-5544 NW14-3121
Kajikawa Kazuhiro kajikawa@mit.edu 3-5406 NW14-3119
Noguchi So   3-5572 NW14-3111
Stevenson Donald dtsteven@mit.edu 3-5872 NW14-3214
Terao Yasuaki terao_y@mit.edu 3-1742 NW14-3119
   
[an error occurred while processing this directive]