David Cory | Robert Griffin | Yukikazu Iwasa | Alan Jasanoff | Jagadeesh Moodera | Richard Temkin
CMR Statement | CMR Users | Spectrometers | Slide Shows | CMR Links
Director | Principal Investigators | FBML Staff | FBML Directory
Home Page > Directory > Principal Investigators  

Principal Investigators

Robert Griffin

Yukikazu Iwasa

Hari Arthanari

Director, Francis Bitter Magnet Laboratory
Professor of Chemistry

NW14-3220 | NW14-5113
Telephone: 617-253-5597

Email: rgg@mit.edu

Head, Magnet Technology Division
NW14-3101 | NW14-1324
Telephone: 617-253-5548

Email: iwasa@jokaku.mit.edu

Assistant Professor of Biological Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
Dana Farber Cancer Institute

450 Brookline Avenue
Boston, MA 02215
Telephone: 617-432-3212


Jagadeesh Moodera

Richard Temkin


Sr. Staff Scientist
NW14-3102 | NW14-2114
Telephone: 617-253-5423

Email: moodera@mit.edu

Senior Research Scientist
Associate Director, Plasma Science
& Fusion Center

Telephone: 617-253-5528

Email: temkin@mit.edu



Francis Bitter Magnet Laboratory
NW14, 150 Albany Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
Phone: (617) 253-5478
Email: jhaggert@mit.edu