Current Lab Members
Former Lab Members


Principal Investigator

J. Troy Littleton, M.D., Ph.D.

Administrative Assistant

Charles Moss

Research Scientists:

Zhuo Guan, Ph.D

Postdoctoral Fellows:

Katie Harris, Ph.D

Richard Cho, Ph.D

Jihye Lee, Ph.D

Yulia Akbergenova, Ph.D

Yao Zhang, Ph.D

Graduate Students:

Aline Blunk

Megan Krench

Jan Melom

Zachary Piccioli

Research Technicians

Dina Volfson


Former Members

Current and Past Lab Undergraduates


Send mail to littletonlab-www@mit.edu with questions or comments about this web site.