About Us
Speaker Bios
Schedule of Events
Committee Members


Active Members:

Brandi Cossairt - Cummins research lab; Content, Fundraising, and Publicity

Kristin Glab - Movassaghi research lab; Fundraising and Secretary

Jeewoo Lim - Swager research lab; Fundraising and Publicity

Jose Lobez - Swager research lab; Content, Fundraising, Contact, and Travel

Rebecca Parkhurst - Swager research lab; Secretary, Fundraising, Contact, Publicity, and Travel

Jan Schnorr - Swager research lab; Chair, Publicity, Fundraising, and Logistics

Jared Silvia - Cummins research lab; Chair, Fundraising, and Logistics

Brett Van Veller - Swager research lab; Content and Primary Contact

Brian Walker - Bawendi research lab; Content, Fundraising, and Treasury

Johanna Wolfson - Nelson research lab; Fundraising, Content, and Treasury


Former Members:

Rebecca-Maria Mayrhofer - Griffin research lab; Treasury

Samuel Lipoff - Field research lab; Content