People at LMS

 

People at the Laboratory of Molecular Self-Assembly

Click here to go to photo albums page and see People Photo Album.

 

Principal Investigator:

Dr. Shuguang Zhang
Associate Director
Center for Biomedical Engineering
Room NE47-379

Tel 617.258.7514
Fax 617.258.5239
shuguang@mit.edu
CV (PDF)
MPC Research Annual Report

 

Lab Members (click names to see more information and high-res pictures)

Dr. Peter Carr
Biophysics and Structural Biology
carr@media.mit.edu
USA
Brian Cook
cookb@mit.edu
USA
Hanna Eriksson
hannae@mit.edu
Sweden
Dr. Fabrizio Gelain
gelain@mit.edu
Italy
Akihiro Horii
hirohori@mit.edu
Japan
Dr. Liselotte Kaiser
kaiserl@mit.edu
Sweden
Dr. Sotiris Koutspoulos
Greece
Kazuya Matsumoto
Biochemistry
kazuya_0@mit.edu
Japan
Dr. Andreas Mershin
mershin@mit.edu
Greece
Aki Nagai
Japan
Yusuke Nagai
yusuken@mit.edu
Japan
Jason Park
Mechanical and Biological Engineering
jspark@mit.edu
USA
Dr. Hui Ren
renhui@mit.edu
China
Cornelius Spielberger
spielber@mit.edu
Germany
Hidehito Takayama
Mechanical Engineering
takayama@mit.edu
Japan
Dr. Larry Unsworth
Canada
Dr. Zhinan Xu
China