Return Home

Students and Alumni

 

Current Graduate Students
Kenneth Park wiz23[at]mit[dot]edu
Thomas Ober tober[at]mit[dot]edu
Christopher Dimitriou chrisd[at]mit[dot]edu
Bavand Keshavarz bavand[at]mit[dot]edu
Setareh Shahsavari setareh[at]mit[dot]edu
Ahmed Helal ahelal[at]mit[dot]edu
Aditya Jaishankar adityaj[at]mit[dot]edu
Divya Panchanathan divyap[at]mit[dot]edu



 
***

Co-advised Graduate Students
Ben Wang benwang[at]mit[dot]edu
Shreerang Chhatre chhatre[at]mit[dot]edu
Jonathan Smith jdsmith[at]mit[dot]edu
Siddarth Srinivasan ssid[at]mit[dot]edu
Allison Yost ayost[at]mit[dot]edu
Michelle Sing mksing7[at]mit[dot]edu
Amir Alizadeh Pahlavan
pahlavan[at]mit[dot]edu

***

Current Undergraduate Students
Lindsay Todman lct29[at]mit[dot]edu

***

Recent Alumni
Florian Le Goupil legoupil[at]mit[dot]edu
Wonjae Choi wonjaec[at]mit[dot]edu
Randy Ewoldt ewoldt[at]mit[dot]edu
Jérôme Crest jcrest[at]mit[dot]edu
Jamie Yeo
Shawna Liff sliff[at]mit[dot]edu
Matthieu Varagnat varagnat[at]mit[dot]edu
Avid Boustani avid[at]mit[dot]edu
Sara Hupp shupp[at]mit[dot]edu
Trevor Ng
Giorgia Bettin
Jeremy Gordon
Nahn Ju
Hady Joumaa  
Suraj Deshmukh  
Stephen Samouhos  
Ed Kopesky (Co-advised) ed_k[at]mit[dot]edu  
Lashanda James-Korley (Co-advised) ljames[at]mit[dot]edu  
Greg Pollock (Co-advised) gpollock[at]mit[dot]edu  
Tim Scott tscott03[at]mit[dot]edu  
Matthieu Verani verani[at]mit[dot]edu  
Dr. Dan Mazzucco (Co-advised) mazzucco[at]mit[dot]edu  
Kawika Uechi (Undergrad) kuechi[at]mit[dot]edu  
Kirstin Rock (Undergrad) klrock[at]mit[dot]edu  
Nikola Kojic kojic[at]mit[dot]edu  
Anna Park aepark[at]mit[dot]edu  
Prof. H. Pirouz Kavehpour pirouz[at]mit[dot]edu University of California - Los Angeles
Dr. Jeremy Teichman jteichm[at]mit[dot]edu
Ryan Welsh rwelsh[at]mit[dot]edu
Dr. Maribel Vazquez maribel[at]wi[dot]mit[dot]edu
Professor Jonathan Rothstein rothstein[at]ecs[dot]umass[dot]edu University of Massachusetts - Amherst
Octavia Brauner obrauner[at]mit[dot]edu
Dr. Shelley Anna slanna[at]solutia[dot]com Solutia Inc.
Lucy Rodd lerodd[at]mit[dot]edu  



Click here to view rheometer shedule