logo

Help | Advanced Search
. Background
. How It Works
. Overview
. Current Agenda
. Companies
. Become a Sponsor
. Funded Researchers
. Associated Faculty &     Researchers
. Content
. Supply Chain Related
. ISCM
. Supply Chain & MIT
. Education
. Contact ISCM
. Site Map

Center for Transportation & Logistics
Sloan School of Management
Home    People     Associated Faculty & Researchers

Associated Faculty and Researchers, &
Presenters at ISCM Events

In addition to the Funded Researchers the ISCM Program has involved various other faculty members and researchers at MIT including:

  Dr. Kirkor Bozdogan 
Lean Aerospace Initiative (LAI) E-Mail: bozdogan@mit.edu
  Dr. Jonathan Byrnes
Center for Transportation & Logistics (CTS) E-Mail: jlbyrnes@mit.edu
  William Hanson
Leaders for Manufacturing (LFM) Program E-Mail: hanson@mit.edu
  Professorr Rebecca Henderson
Sloan School of Management E-Mail: rhenders@mit.edu
  Dr. Amar Gupta
Sloan School of Management E-Mail: agupta@mit.edu
  Professor Stuart Madnick
Sloan School of Management E-Mail: smadnick@mit.edu
  Dr. James Masters 
Center for Transportation & Logistics (CTS) E-Mail: masters@mit.edu
  Dr. Jack Rockart
Center for Information Systems Research (CISR) E-Mail: jrockart@mit.edu
  Dr. Jeanne Ross 
Center for Information Systems Research (CISR) E-Mail: jross@mit.edu
  Professor Ed Schein
Sloan School of Management E-Mail: scheine@mit.edu
  Professor Michael Scott Morton
Sloan School of Management E-Mail: mssm@mit.edu
  Professor David Simchi-Levi
Engineering Systems Division E-Mail: dslevi@mit.edu
  Professor John Sterman
Sloan School of Management E-Mail: jsterman@mit.edu

 

 

  Copyright© 2000-2009 Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Comments and questions to James B. Rice, Jr.