logo

Help | Advanced Search
. Background
. How It Works
. Overview
. Current Agenda
. Companies
. Become a Sponsor
. Funded Researchers
. Associated Faculty &     Researchers
. Content
. Supply Chain Related
. ISCM
. Supply Chain & MIT
. Education
. Contact ISCM
. Site Map

Center for Transportation & Logistics
Sloan School of Management
Home    People     Funded Researchers

Funded Researchers

The ISCM Program has funded a variety of faculty and researchers at MIT since its inception including (but not limited to):

  Professor Charles H. Fine
Sloan School of Management E-Mail: charley@mit.edu
  Professor Steve Graves
Sloan School of Management E-Mail: sgraves@mit.edu
  Dr. Edgar Blanco
Center for Transportation and Logistics E-Mail: eblanco@mit.edu
  Dr. James Hines
Sloan School System Dynamics Group E-Mail: jhines@mit.edu
  Professor Hiroshi Ishii
Media Lab - Tangible Media Group E-Mail: ishii@media.mit.edu
  Dean Tom Magnanti
School of Engineering E-Mail: magnanti@mit.edu
  Professor Larry Lapide
Center for Transportation and Logistics E-Mail: lapide@mit.edu
  Professor Thomas W. Malone
Center for Collective Intelligence, Center for Coordination Science E-Mail: malone@mit.edu
  James B. Rice, Jr.
Center for Transportation and Logistics, Integrated Supply Chain Management (ISCM) E-Mail: jrice@mit.edu
  Dr. Donald Rosenfield
Leaders For Manufacturing E-Mail: donrose@mit.edu
  Professor Yossi Sheffi
Engineering Systems Division, Center for Transportation and Logistics E-Mail: sheffi@mit.edu

 

 

  Copyright© 2000-2009 Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Comments and questions to James B. Rice, Jr.