Swing (Lindy Hop) Dances held at MIT

-All dances are held on Wednesday night.  
-Location listed below (see directions).  
- We are back to the normal times we've always had (no more abbreviated summer dances): lesson 7:30-9 pm and social dancing usually from 9-11:30 pm, except on days in which we do not have a lesson, then the dance will start at 8:30 pm.  
-All dances are open to the public and free of charge!! (Although we sometimes ask for donations.)  
 
 
HOME  
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Building 36, room 112, Lesson 7:30, Dancing 9-11:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Building 36, room 112, Lesson 7:30, Dancing 9-11:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Walker Memorial (Building 50 1st floor)

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

La Sala de Puerto Rico (MIT Student Center 2nd floor, room W20-202)

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

La Sala de Puerto Rico (MIT Student Center 2nd floor, room W20-202)

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Lobdell Dining Room (MIT Student Center 2nd floor, room W20-208)

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

La Sala de Puerto Rico (MIT Student Center 2nd floor, room W20-202)

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Walker Memorial (Building 50 1st floor)

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

La Sala de Puerto Rico (MIT Student Center 2nd floor, room W20-202)

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Lobdell Dining Room (MIT Student Center 2nd floor, room W20-208)

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

La Sala de Puerto Rico (MIT Student Center 2nd floor, room W20-202)

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Walker Memorial (Building 50 1st floor)

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Lobdell Dining Room (MIT Student Center 2nd floor, room W20-208)

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Walker Memorial (Building 50 1st floor)

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

NO DANCE (Thanksgiving)

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Walker Memorial (Building 50 1st floor)

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Walker Memorial (Building 50 1st floor)

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Walker Memorial (Building 50 1st floor)

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

NO DANCE (Christmas)

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

NO DANCE (New Year's Day)

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Lobdell Dining Room (MIT Student Center 2nd floor, room W20-208)

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

La Sala de Puerto Rico (MIT Student Center 2nd floor, room W20-202)

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Walker Memorial (Building 50 1st floor)

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Lobdell Dining Room (MIT Student Center 2nd floor, room W20-208)

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Lobdell Dining Room (MIT Student Center 2nd floor, room W20-208)

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

La Sala de Puerto Rico (MIT Student Center 2nd floor, room W20-202)

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

La Sala de Puerto Rico (MIT Student Center 2nd floor, room W20-202)

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Walker Memorial (Building 50 1st floor)

Wednesday, March 4, 2020: Bread and Bones, with live band Amy Kucharik and Tiger Moan!

Walker Memorial (Building 50 1st floor)
Facebook event

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

CANCELED.  MIT is mostly shutting down for the rest of Spring Semester due to COVID-19.
Walker Memorial (Building 50 1st floor)

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

CANCELED.  MIT is mostly shutting down for the rest of Spring Semester due to COVID-19.
Lobdell Dining Room (MIT Student Center 2nd floor, room W20-208)

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

CANCELED.  MIT is mostly shutting down for the rest of Spring Semester due to COVID-19.
La Sala de Puerto Rico (MIT Student Center 2nd floor, room W20-202)

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

CANCELED.  MIT is mostly shutting down for the rest of Spring Semester due to COVID-19.
La Sala de Puerto Rico (MIT Student Center 2nd floor, room W20-202)

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

CANCELED.  MIT is mostly shutting down for the rest of Spring Semester due to COVID-19.
La Sala de Puerto Rico (MIT Student Center 2nd floor, room W20-202)

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

CANCELED.  MIT is mostly shutting down for the rest of Spring Semester due to COVID-19.
Location TBA

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

CANCELED.  MIT is mostly shutting down for the rest of Spring Semester due to COVID-19.
La Sala de Puerto Rico (MIT Student Center 2nd floor, room W20-202)

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

CANCELED.  MIT is mostly shutting down for the rest of Spring Semester due to COVID-19.
La Sala de Puerto Rico (MIT Student Center 2nd floor, room W20-202)

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

CANCELED.  MIT is mostly shutting down for the rest of Spring Semester due to COVID-19.
Walker Memorial (Building 50 1st floor)

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

CANCELED.  MIT is mostly shutting down for the rest of Spring Semester due to COVID-19.
Walker Memorial (Building 50 1st floor)

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

CANCELED.  MIT is mostly shutting down for the rest of Spring Semester due to COVID-19.
Walker Memorial (Building 50 1st floor)

MIT Lindy Hop Society HOME

$Id: calendar.html,v 1.183 2020/03/10 22:04:40 kenta Exp kenta $