Click on a name to see a (more-or-less) recent photograph.

DARPA man-on-a-chip.
Postdocs:

Ujjal Sarkar
e-mail: sarkaru@mit.edu

Ravindra (Ravi) Kodihalli
e-mail: ravindra@mit.edu

Oxidative damage to DNA and proteins.
Postdocs:

Charlie Knutson
e-mail: knutson@mit.edu

Uthpala Seneviratne
e-mail: uthpala@mit.edu

Ravindra (Ravi) Kodihalli
e-mail: ravindra@mit.edu

Dinelia Rivera-Burgos
e-mail: dinelia.r.b@gmail.com

Carlos Turrado Garcia
e-mail: cturrado@mit.edu

Inflammatory bowel disease.
Postdoc:

Charlie Knutson
e-mail: knutson@mit.edu

Metabolomics.
Postdocs

Ujjal Sarkar
e-mail: sarkaru@mit.edu

Ravindra (Ravi) Kodihalli
e-mail: ravindra@mit.edu

Dinelia Rivera-Burgos
e-mail: dinelia.r.b@gmail.com

Arylamine carcinogen metabolism.
Postdocs

Dinelia Rivera-Burgos
e-mail: dinelia.r.b@gmail.com

Ravindra (Ravi) Kodihalli
e-mail: ravindra@mit.edu