Pete Wishnok
e-mail: wishnok@mit.edu

Steve Tannenbaum
e-mail: srt@mit.edu

Paul Skipper
e-mail: skipper@mit.edu

By Research Area.
Click on a name to see a (more-or-less) recent photograph.

DARPA man-on-a-chip.
Postdocs:

Dinelia Rivera-Burgos
e-mail: dinelia.r.b@gmail.com

Haitham Amal
e-mail: hamal@mit.edu

Xin Wang
e-mail: xinw@mit.edu

Ravindra (Ravi) Kodihalli
e-mail: ravindra@mit.edu

Oxidative damage to DNA and proteins.
Postdocs:

Charlie Knutson
e-mail: knutson@mit.edu

Ravindra (Ravi) Kodihalli
e-mail: ravindra@mit.edu

Inflammatory bowel disease.
Postdoc:

Charlie Knutson
e-mail: knutson@mit.edu

Metabolomics.
Postdocs

Ravindra (Ravi) Kodihalli
e-mail: ravindra@mit.edu

Dinelia Rivera-Burgos
e-mail: dinelia.r.b@gmail.com