Nigel Brown

Per Brunmark
Astra Draco AB, Kinetics & Metabolism
Box 34, S-221 00 Lund
Sweden
FAX: + 46 46 33 71 64
per.brunmark@draco.se.astra.com

Don Brunson
MIT Admissions Office
Room 3-107
MIT
Cambridge, MA 02139
donb@mit.edu

Samar Burney

Jennifer Caulfield St. Hill
Cambridge Strategic Management Group
One Memorial Drive
Cambridge, MA 02142
FAX: 617-876-7087
jsthill@cmsgusa.com

Gail Charnley
2342 S. Meade Street
Arlington, VA 22202
FAX: 202-233-9540 (w)
FAX: 703-979-2062 (h)
gcharnle@ix.netcom.com (w)
GCharnle@NSA.edu (h)

Billy Day
Department of Environmental Occupational Health, Graduate School of Public Health
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, School of Pharmacy
University of Pittsburgh
260 Kappa Drive, Pittsburgh, PA 15238
FAX: (412) 624-1020
bday+@pitt.edu

Dave Fett
12542 Stoney Lane
Lows Angeles, CA 90049
FAX: 310-477-1661

Laura Green
Cambridge Environmental
58 Charles St.
Cambridge, MA 02141-2179
FAX: 617-225-0183
camenv58@aol.com

Tom Hansen
Microbac Laboratories, Nutrinfo Div.
108 Water St.
Watertown MA 02472
thansen@nutrinfo.com
website1: http://www.nutrinfo.com.
website2: http://sites.netscape.net/thansennutrinfo.

Shawn Harriman
50 South Arnolda Road
Charlestown, RI 02813
shawn_harriman@groton.pfizer.com

Deborah Hutchins
10411 Grand Oaks Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45242
FAX: 504-756-4328

Rasoul Kerdar
Schering AG
Muller Str. 170-178, PHKK-5109
13342 Berlin
Germany

LaCreis Kidd
204 River Way Court, Apt 12
Owin Mills, MD 21117

Cynthia Leaf
5 Irving St.
Brookline, MA 02146
FAX: 617-374-1201
Cynthia_Leaf@transther.com

Steve Luperchio
E18-570
MIT
Cambridge, MA 02139
FAX: 617-258-5424
stvluper@mit.edu

Steve Naylor
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Department of Pharmacology
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN 55905
FAX: 507.284.8433
naylor.stephen@mayo.edu

Jacquin Niles
jcniles@yahoo.com
 

Mike Obiedzinski
Department of Food Monitoring and Environment Protection
Meat & Fat Research Institute
02-532 Warsaw, Rakowiecka St. 36
Poland
FAX: (+48-22) 6461614
ipmitds@pol.pl

Can Ozbal
ozbal@biotrove.com 

Gary Pace
Research Triangle Pharmaceuticals
4364 S. Alston Avenue
Durham, NC 27713
FAX: 919-361-2290
gpace@mail.cato.com

Bernadette Piacek-Llanes
7021 Lanham Lane
Edina, MN 55439
FAX: 612-330-1820
chuck@mm.com

Dave Shuker
MRC Toxicology Unit
Hodgkin Building
University of Leicester
PO Box 138
Lancaster Road
LEICESTER LE1 9HN
UK
Fax: (0116) 252 5616
degs1@leicester.ac.uk

Linda Shuker
MRC Institute for Environment and Health
University of Leicester
94 Regent Road
LEICESTER LE1 7DD
UK
lks3@le.ac.uk

Sukhjeet Singh
16-832
MIT
Cambridge, MA 02139
FAX: 617-252-1787
sukhjeet@mit.edu

Chuck Thompson
Leukocyte, Inc.
215 First St.
Cambridge, MA 02142

Rob Tureskey
Nestle Research Center
Vers-chez-les-Blanc
1000 Lausanne 26, Switzerland
FAX: 041-21-785-8553
TURESKY@CHLSNR.NESTRD.CH

Dave Wagner
Metabolic Solutions
7 Henry Clay Drive
Merrimack, NH 03054
FAX: 603-598-6973
metsol@earthlink.com
website: http://www.metsol.com

David Yang
6881 Fox Hill Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45236
FAX: 513-634-2262

2002 Steven R. Tannenbaum Laboratories.
All Rights Reserved.
Inquiries? Contact toxop@mit.edu