Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Juejun Hu Research Group Photonic Materials Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Members
Juejun (JJ) Hu
Principal Investigator
hujuejun@mit.edu

Sandra Crawford-Jenkins
Administrative Assistant
crawfjen@mit.edu



Research Scientist

Tian Gu
Research Scientist
gutian@mit.edu

 


Postdoctoral Researcher

Mikhail
Shalaginov

Postdoctoral
Associate
mys@mit.edu

Shaoliang Yu
Postdoctoral
Associate
yusl@mit.edu

Hung-I Lin
Postdoctoral
Fellow
hungilin@mit.edu

Carlos A. Ríos
Ocampo

Postdoctoral Associate
carios@mit.edu

Qingyang Du
Postdoctoral
Associate
qydu@mit.edu



Graduate Students

Fan Yang
Ph.D. Student
yangf@mit.edu

Gillian Micale
Ph.D. Student
gkmicale@mit.edu

Tushar Sanjay
Karnik

Ph.D. Student
tkarnik@mit.edu

Luigi Ranno
Ph.D. Student
lranno@mit.edu

Skylar
Deckoff-Jones

Ph.D. Student
sdeckoff@mit.edu

Yifei Zhang
Ph.D. Student
yzhang94@mit.edu

Cosmin
Constantin
Popescu

Ph.D. Student
cosmin@mit.edu



Undergraduate Students

Marilyn Meyers
Undergraduate Researcher

 


Visitors

Samuel Serna-Otálvaro
Visiting Professor
safes@mit.edu

 





Website design and development by nordQ web design

Massachusetts Institute of Technology
    Department of Materials Science and Engineering  •  Massachusetts Institute of Technology  •  Accessibility
    Phone: 302-766-3083  •   E-mail: hujuejun@mit.edu