choir picture


Saturday, November 12, 2016. 8pm, Kresge Auditorium

Dr. William Cutter, conductor

All MP3 files as zipAll flac files as zip

Georg Friedrich Händel: Messiah: Movement 1
  1. Sinfony (mp3, flac)
  2. Comfort ye (mp3, flac)
  3. Every valley (mp3, flac)
  4. And the glory of the Lord (mp3, flac)
  5. Thus saith the Lord (mp3, flac)
  6. But who may abide (mp3, flac)
  7. And He shall purify (mp3, flac)
  8. Behold, a virgin shall conceive (mp3, flac)
  9. O thou that tellest good tidings (mp3, flac)
  10. For behold, darkness (mp3, flac)
  11. The people that walked (mp3, flac)
  12. For unto us a Child is born (mp3, flac)
  13. Pifa (mp3, flac)
  14. There were shepherds abiding (mp3, flac)
  15. And lo, the angel of the Lord (mp3, flac)
  16. And the angel said (mp3, flac)
  17. And suddenly (mp3, flac)
  18. Glory to God in the highest (mp3, flac)
  19. Rejoice greatly (mp3, flac)
  20. Then shall the eyes of the blind (mp3, flac)
  21. He shall feed His flock (mp3, flac)
  22. His yoke is easy (mp3, flac)
Georg Friedrich Händel: Messiah: Movement 2
  1. Behold the Lamb of God (mp3, flac)
  2. He was despised (mp3 flac)
  3. Surely, He hath borne our grieves (mp3, flac)
  4. And with His stripes we are healed (mp3, flac)
  5. All we like sheep (mp3, flac)
  6. All they that see Him, laugh (mp3, flac)
  7. He trusted in God (mp3, flac)
  8. Thy rebuke hath broken His heart (mp3, flac)
  9. Behold, and see (mp3, flac)
  10. He was cut off (mp3, flac)
  11. But Thou didst not leave his soul (mp3, flac)
  12. Lift up your heads (mp3, flac)
  13. Unto which of the angels (mp3, flac)
  14. Let all the angels of God (mp3, flac)
  15. Thou art gone up on high (mp3, flac)
  16. The Lord gave the word (mp3, flac)
  17. How beautiful are the feet (mp3, flac)
  18. Their sound is gone out (mp3, flac)
  19. Why do the nations so furiously rage (mp3, flac)
  20. Let us break their bonds asunder (mp3, flac)
  21. He that dwelleth in heaven (mp3, flac)
  22. Thou shalt break them (mp3, flac)
  23. Hallelujah (mp3, flac)

Back to the Repertoire page