Massachusetts Institute of Technology

International Scholars Office

  • ISchO Home
  • ISchO Staff
  • International Scholars
  • MIT Administrators
  • IScho News
  • Contact Us

ISchO Staff

 

Bike rack outside MIT building

All of the ISchO staff members can be reached by calling (617) 253-2851 or faxing (617) 253-6624.

Comments and questions can be sent via e-mail to ischo@mit.edu.

Caseload in the ISchO is divided according to visa type and MIT department, lab, or center. When calling the ISchO, please specify your MIT department, lab, or center and, if applicable, your visa status.

Penny Rosser
Director
pennysun@mit.edu

Amanda Doran
Assistant Director
adoran@mit.edu

Fumiko Futai
Assistant Director
fumiko@mit.edu

Makiko Wada
Senior Advisor to International Scholars
mwada@mit.edu

Henry Rotchford
Advisor to International Scholars
hrotch@mit.edu

Patricia Toledo
Assistant Advisor to International Scholars
toledo5@mit.edu

Christina Scialoia
Administrative Assistant
scia01@mit.edu

Benjamin Hull
Administrative Assistant
blhull@mit.edu

Portia Brummitt
Administrative Assistant
pbrummit@mit.edu

Bay Hrach
Information & Data Integrity and Compliance Associate
bayhrach@mit.edu

Lotte Walstra
Part-Time Office Assistant
lwalstra@mit.edu

Last Updated: July 2022

50 Ames St, Room E18-209, Cambridge, MA 02142 | Telephone: (617) 253-2851 | Fax: (617) 253-6624 | E-mail: ischo@mit.edu| Accessibility