Massachusetts Institute of Technology

International Scholars Office

  • ISchO Home
  • ISchO Staff
  • International Scholars
  • MIT Administrators
  • IScho News
  • Contact Us

ISchO Staff

 

Bike rack outside MIT building

All of the ISchO staff members can be reached by calling (617) 253-2851 or faxing (617) 253-6624.

Comments and questions can be sent via e-mail to ischo@mit.edu.

Caseload in the ISchO is divided according to visa type and MIT department, lab, or center. When calling the ISchO, please specify your MIT department, lab, or center and, if applicable, your visa status.

Penny Rosser
Director
pennysun@mit.edu

Vivian Ruiz
Assistant Director
ruizvn@mit.edu

Amanda Doran
Advisor to International Scholars
adoran@mit.edu

Fumiko Futai
Advisor to International Scholars
fumiko@mit.edu

Makiko Wada
Advisor to International Scholars
mwada@mit.edu

Anna Smith
Advisor to International Scholars
anna14@mit.edu

Patricia Toledo
Administrative Assistant
toledo5@mit.edu

Christina Scialoia
Administrative Assistant
scia01@mit.edu

Natalie Wood
Administrative Assistant (Temporary)
woodn@mit.edu

Bay Hrach
Information & Data Integrity and Compliance Associate
bayhrach@mit.edu

Polina Vulf
Part-Time Office Assistant
vulfp@mit.edu

Last Updated: September 2021

50 Ames St, Room E18-209, Cambridge, MA 02142 | Telephone: (617) 253-2851 | Fax: (617) 253-6624 | E-mail: ischo@mit.edu| Accessibility