So Lab - BEAM Bioinstrumentation Engineering Analysis and Microscopy

  SoLab Members (_at_stands for @)

From left to right and from top to bottom:
Tiger Bee, Judy Su, Hyuk-Sang Kwon, Mike Previte, Tim Ragan, Siavash Yazdanfar, Daekeun Kim,
Serge Pelet, Maxine Jonas, Ki Hean Kim, Peter So, Karsten Bahlmann, Carson Chen, & Euiheon Chung.


  Peter T. C. So Mechanical Engineering Biological Engineering

Post-doctoral Associates

  Karsten Bahlmann Mechanical Engineering
Hyuk-Sang Kwon Mechanical Engineering
Timothy Ragan Biological Engineering

Visiting Scientists

  Hayden Huang Brigham & Women's Hospital
Barry Masters Biological engineering

Graduate Students

  Jaewon Cha Mechanical Engineering
Heejin Choi Mechanical Engineering
Daekeun Kim Mechanical Engineering
Yang-Hyo Kim Mechanical Engineering
Dimitrios Tzeranis Mechanical Engineering

Previous Members

  Christof Buehler Paul Scherrer Institute
George Cragg MIT
Chen Dong National Taiwan University
Wanrong Gao Nanjing University of Science and Technology gaowangrong_at
Lily Hsu Laiho University of Hawaii
Siavash Yazdanfar GE Global Research
Serge Pelet Swiss Fderal Institute of Technology Zurich
Ki Hean Kim Mass General Hospital
Carson Chen National Taiwan University
Tiger Bee Purdue University
Michael Previte University of Maryland Biotechnology Institute
Cui Yan Tianjin Polytechnic University cuiyan_at
Judith Su California Institute of Technology
Maxine Jonas BioTrove, Inc.
Euiheon Chung Mass.Gen.Hospital & Harvard Medical School
Ruirong Wang Hangzhou Dianzi University wangrr_at

[ So Lab - Mission Statement - Research - People - Documents - Facilities - Links - Resources - Sign-up Sheets ]

Comments about this webpage? Email us!