Rehearsal Schedule

Fall 2009

Weekly TR 9:30-11:00 AM, Killian Hall
Thursday, Nov. 12, 9:00-11:00 AM dress rehearsal, Kresge Auditorium
Thursday, Nov. 19, 9:00-11:00 AM dress rehearsal, Kresge Auditorium
Saturday, Nov. 21, 6:30PM call for 8:00 PM PERFORMANCE, Kresge Auditorium

Spring 2010

Weekly TR 9:30-11:00 AM, Killian Hall

Wednesday, Mar. 10, 7:00-8:00pm, Kresge
Thursday, Mar. 11, 9:00AM-11:00AM, Kresge

Saturday, Mar. 13, 8pm - Premiere of "Spring Rituals" by Cutter, with the MIT percussion ensemble

Tuesday, Apr. 6, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM dress rehearsal, Kresge Auditorium

Wednesday, Apr. 14, 3:30PM-4:30PM concert for Howard Johnson Memorial Service, New Media Lab

Thursday, Apr. 15, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM dress rehearsal, Kresge Auditorium

Saturday, April 17, 8pm - 100th birthday celebration of American composer Samuel Barber with "Spring Rituals"

Sunday, April 25 - guest artists at the Rockport Music Festival, Rockport, MA (repeat of music from the April 17 program) We will be part of a series of performances celebrating the new home of the RMF - the Shalin Liu Performance Center.