Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Task Force on the Undergraduate Educational Commons

DocumentsRelated InitiativesMembershipStudentsNewsMembers Area

SAC Report

SAC Meeting Schedule
Discussion Board
Upcoming Events
SAC Members
Join the SAC


Kevin McComber, Chair
Materials Science and Engineering, class of 2005

Sherry Xia, Vice Chair
Management, class of 2007

Thomas Coffee
Aeronautics & Astronautics, class of 2005

Jacob Faber
Management Science, class of 2004
Urban Studies and Planning, G
Technology Policy Program, G

Elizabeth Greenwood
Mathematics, class of 2005

Jessica Rhee
Mechanical Engineering and Anthropology, class of 2006

Christopher Suarez
Electrical Engineering & Computer Science and Political Science, class of 2006

John Velasco
Politcal Science, class of 2005

Aron Walker
Earth, Atmospheric and Planetary Sciences, class of 2005

MIT Massachusetts Institute of Technology 77 Massachusetts Avenue
Room 10-183, Cambridge, MA 02139-4307
Contact Us