Current members    
     
Chris Kaiser ckaiser at mit.edu
Barbara Karampalas Lab Manager bkaramp at mit.edu
Darcy Morse Graduate dlmorse at mit.edu
Eric Spear Postdoc espear at mit.edu
Raissa Eluere Postdoc raissae at mit.edu
Polly McGahan Assistant polly at mit.edu
Roymarie Ballester Postdoc roymarie at mit.edu
Michelle A. O'Malley Postdoc momalley at mit.edu
Dionisia P. Sideris (Jeni) Postdoc sideris at mit. edu
Yo Postdoc
 
 
Alumni    
Minggeng Gao minggenggao at hotmail.com  
Lori Huberman huberman at mit.edu
Max Juchheim maximum at mit.edu
April Risinger april_01 at mit.edu  
Andrea Vala avala at mit.edu
Rahel Siegenthaler rsiegen at mit.edu  
Natalie Cain ncain at mit.edu
Carolyn Sevier csevier at mit.edu
Sunghwan Kim lotto486 at gmail.com I

 

Barbara Karampalas Lab Manager bkaramp at mit.edu
 - Management 
 
Darcy Morse Graduate dlmorse at mit.edu
  ER-Golgi transport 
 
Eric Spear Postdoc espear at mit.edu

 Gap1 regulation
 
Raissa Eluere Postdoc raissae at mit.edu
 Gap1 regulation
 
 
Polly McGahan Lab Assistant polly at mit.edu

 
 
Roymarie Ballester Postdoc roymarie at mit.edu

 Ero1/Osm1

 

 
Dionisia P. Sideris (Jeni) Postdoc sideris at mit. edu

 ER redox
Michelle A. O'Malley Postdoc momalley at mit.edu

 Biomass/Cellurosome
     
   
     

 

 

 
2008 The Kaiser Lab, MIT All right reserved. Working On It!