Home     Members     Events     Audition     History     Repertoire     Booking     Links     Recordings     Email

Techiya Sunrise

Techiya Sunrise

In 2010 Techiya released its second CD, Techiya Sunrise. Click here to listen to samples or purchase the CD for $13 via CD Baby.

You can also buy all the MP3s for $8.99 total or $0.99 per song on DigStation:
DigStation - Indie Music Downloads

CDs are also available for purchase at many of our concerts for $10.

Track list:

  1. Miriam's Song
  2. Yonatan Shapira
  3. Wake me up When Passover Ends
  4. Rumania, Rumania
  5. Carmen Sandiego
  6. Halicha l'Kesariya (Eli, Eli)
  7. Rak b'Yisrael
  8. Melech Shelach
  9. Die Moorsoldaten
  10. Hine Ba Hashalom


In 2002, Techiya released a nine-track CD called Half-Life; samples from each track are available in mp3 format.

  1. Abraham
  2. Sisu et Yerushalayim
  3. Erev Shel Shoshanim
  4. Blue Moon
  5. Or
  6. Downeaster Alexa
  7. Bei Mir Bistu Shein
  8. The Dreidel Song
  9. Bashana Haba'a

To order Half-Life, email techiya-request@mit.edu. CDs are $10, plus $3 shipping if applicable. They are available for purchase at many of our concerts as well.

We also had (way back in 1997) a tape, which is now available online for free.