38-600 Lab Hours

6.131 TA hours are posted each week on the home page. What follows are the hours that the 38-600 lab and EDS (38-500) stockroom will be open.

General hours of operation for Fall 2018

Day Lab Stockroom
Sunday 1PM - 11:45PM closed
Monday 9AM - 11:45PM 9AM - 5:15PM
Tuesday 9AM - 11:45PM 9AM - 5:15PM
Wednesday 9AM - 11:45PM 9AM - 5:15PM
Thursday 9AM - 11:45PM 9AM - 5:15PM
Friday 9AM - 5:15PM 9AM - 5:00PM
Saturday closed closed


Note: If TA/LA lab hours are scheduled for times when the lab is closed, use the phone outside the door and call the TA office (x3-1938) to be let in.

Holidays and Exceptions (2018)

Date Note
Wed, Sep. 5 Lab closes early at 8:00PM
Fri, Sep. 21 Lab closes early at 5:15PM
Sun, Oct. 7 Closed
Mon, Oct. 8 Closed
Tue, Oct. 9 Student holiday; Lab open 9AM - 11:45PM
Sun, Nov. 11 Closed
Mon, Nov. 12 Veteran's Day; Lab open 1PM - 11:45PM
Wed, Nov. 21 Thanksgiving break; lab closes early at 12:00PM (Noon)
Thu, Nov. 22 Thanksgiving break; lab closed
Fri, Nov. 23 Thanksgiving break; lab closed
Sat, Nov. 24 Thanksgiving break; lab closed
Sun, Nov. 25 Lab open 1PM - 11:45PM
Wed, Dec. 12 Lab closes early at 8:00PM