38-600 Lab Hours

6.131 TA hours are posted each week on the home page. What follows are the hours that the 38-600 lab and EDS (38-500) stockroom will be open.

General hours of operation for Fall 2019

Day Lab Stockroom
Sunday 1pm - 11:45pm closed
Monday 9am - 11:45pm 9am - 5:15pm
Tuesday 9am - 11:45pm 9am - 5:15pm
Wednesday 9am - 11:45pm 9am - 5:15pm
Thursday 9am - 11:45pm 9am - 5:15pm
Friday 9am - 5:15pm 9am - 5pm
Saturday closed closed


Note: If TA/LA lab hours are scheduled for times when the lab is closed, use the phone outside the door and call the TA office (x3-1938) to be let in.

Holidays and Exceptions (2019)

Date Note
Wed, Sep. 4 9am - 8pm
Fri, Sep. 20 9am - 5:15pm
Sun, Oct. 13 Columbus Day - Closed
Mon, Oct. 14 Columbus Day - Closed
Tue, Oct. 15 9am - 11:45pm
Sun, Nov. 10 Closed
Mon, Nov. 11 1pm - 11:45pm
Wed, Nov. 27 9am - noon
Thu, Nov. 28 Thanksgiving break - Closed
Fri, Nov. 29 Thanksgiving break - Closed
Sat, Nov. 30 Thanksgiving break - Closed
Sun, Dec. 1 1pm - 11:45pm
Wed, Dec. 11 9am - 8pm