Team Record

2014-2015 Season

Date/Time Opponent Result
Sun Nov 2, 1pm Keene W 6-0*
Sat Nov 8, 5pm UMass Lowell W 6-1*
Sun Nov 9, 3pm @Westfield L 3-9*
Sat Nov 15, 4pm @Johnson & Wales University W 4-0*
Sat Nov 22, 5pm Boston College L 1-5*
Mon Nov 24, 7pm Wellesley CANCELED
Wed Dec 3, 7pm Arlington Angels W 5-1
Sat Dec 6, 5pm Colby Sawyer postponed*
Sun Dec 7, 1pm Boston University L 1-3*
Sat Dec 13, 5pm Westfield W 4-2*
Sun Jan 18, 1pm Johnson & Wales University W 4-3*
Wed Jan 21, 7pm Zambeauties W 7-1
Fri Jan 23, 7:15pm Colby-Sawyer W 6-3*
Sun Jan 25, 1pm Harvard T 5-5
Fri Jan 30, 6:30pm @Boston University L 0-5*
Sun Feb 1, 1pm UMass Lowell W 5-0*
Sun Feb 8, 5:30pm @Boston College W 3-2*
Wed Feb 11, 7pm Wheaton W 9-2
Wed Feb 18, 7pm Wellesley W 10-0
Sun Mar 8, 1pm Vipers
Wed Mar 11, 7pm Zambeauties
Sun Mar 15, 11am-3pm Alumni Game
Records Conf. Non-Conf. Overall
Overall8-4-04-0-112-4-1
Home 6-2-04-0-110-2-1
Away 2-2-00-0-02-2-0
Playoffs
Sun Feb 15, 1pm Boston College postponed
Fri Feb 20, 9pm Boston College W 3-2
Sun Feb 22, 6pm @Boston University
* Conference Game
^ Tenative
For the latest schedule check the google calendar.

Check out scores around the league on the IWCHL website.