Team Record

2014-2015 Season

Date/Time Opponent Result
Sun Nov 2, 1pm Keene *
Sat Nov , 5pm UMass Lowell *
Sun Nov 9, 3pm @Westfield *
Sat Nov 15, 4pm @Johnson & Wales University *
Sat Nov 22, 5pm Boston College *
Mon Nov 24, 7pm Wellesley
Wed Dec 3, 7pm Arlington Angels
Sat Dec 6, 5pm Colby Sawyer *
Sun Dec 7, 1pm Boston University *
Sat Dec 13, 5pm Westfield *
Sun Jan 18, 1pm Johnson & Wales University *
Wed Jan 21, 7pm Zambeauties
Fri Jan 30, 6:30pm @Boston University *
Sun Feb 1, 1pm UMass Lowell *
Sun Feb 8, 1pm @Boston College *
Wed Feb 11, 7pm Wheaton
Wed Mar 11, 7pm Zambeauties
Sun Mar 15, 11am-3pm Alumni Game
Records Conf. Non-Conf. Overall
Overall0-0-00-0-00-0-0
Home 0-0-00-0-00-0-0
Away 0-0-00-0-00-0-0
* Conference Game
^ Tenative
For the latest schedule check the google calendar.

Check out scores around the league on the IWCHL website.