Team Record

2014-2015 Season

Date/Time Opponent Result
Sun Nov 2, 1pm Keene W 6-0*
Sat Nov 8, 5pm UMass Lowell W 6-1*
Sun Nov 9, 3pm @Westfield L 3-9*
Sat Nov 15, 4pm @Johnson & Wales University W 4-0*
Sat Nov 22, 5pm Boston College L 1-5*
Mon Nov 24, 7pm Wellesley CANCELED
Wed Dec 3, 7pm Arlington Angels
Sat Dec 6, 5pm Colby Sawyer *
Sun Dec 7, 1pm Boston University *
Sat Dec 13, 5pm Westfield *
Sun Jan 18, 1pm Johnson & Wales University *
Wed Jan 21, 7pm Zambeauties
Sun Jan 25, 1pm Harvard
Fri Jan 30, 6:30pm @Boston University *
Sun Feb 1, 1pm UMass Lowell *
Sun Feb 8, 1pm @Boston College *
Wed Feb 11, 7pm Wheaton
Sun Mar 8, 1pm Vipers
Wed Mar 11, 7pm Zambeauties
Sun Mar 15, 11am-3pm Alumni Game
Records Conf. Non-Conf. Overall
Overall3-2-00-0-03-2-0
Home 2-1-00-0-02-1-0
Away 1-1-00-0-01-1-0
* Conference Game
^ Tenative
For the latest schedule check the google calendar.

Check out scores around the league on the IWCHL website.