Team Record

2015-2016 Season

Date/Time Opponent Result
Sun Oct 25, 1pm Curry L 1-4
Wed Oct 28, 7pm Demolition W 7-0
Sun Nov 1, 1pm Harvard W 6-5
Wed Nov 4, 7pm WAWHL Team W 2-0
Sun Nov 8, 1pm Smith L 1-2
Mon Nov 9, 7pm Wellesley W 5-0
Sun Nov 15, 1pm Keene State
Mon Nov 16, 7pm NEWHL Team
Mon Dec 2, 7pm Zambeauties
Sat Dec 5, 5pm Mount Holyoke
Sun Jan 17, 1pm TBD
Sat Jan 23, 5pm Dartmouth
Sun Jan 24, 1pm Colby-Sawyer
Wed Jan 27, 7pm Wellesley
Sun Jan 31, 11am @UNE (Biddeford, ME)
Wed Feb 3, 7pm Zambeauties
Sat Feb 6, 5pm Holy Cross
Sat Feb 13, 5pm Bates
Wed Feb 24, 7pm Wheaton
Wed Mar 2, 7pm WAWHL Team
Sat Mar 12, 5pm Beercats
Sun Mar 13, 11am-3pm Alumni Game
Wed Mar 18, 7pm Disruption
Records Conf. Non-Conf. Overall
Sat Feb 20, 5pm TBD
Sun Feb 21, 1pm TBD
Sat Feb 27, 12:30pm @TBD
Sun Feb 28, 1pm TBD
Sat Mar 5, 12:30pm @TBD
Sun Mar 6, 1pm TBD
* Conference Game
^ Tenative
For the latest schedule check the google calendar.

Check out scores around the league on the IWCHL website.