Team Record

2016-2017 Season

Date/Time Opponent Result
Sun Oct 23, 1pm Stonehill W 8-4
Wed Oct 26, 7pm Zambeauties
Sun Oct 30, 1pm UML W 4-1
Sat Nov 5, 5pm UNE L 1-9
Sun Nov 6, 4:20pm UML W 5-2
Wed Nov 9, 7pm Walpole WAHL L 2-3
Sun Nov 13, 1pm UMaine W 5-1
Wed Nov 16, 7pm Demolition Divas W 3-2
Sun Nov 20, 1pm Holy Cross W 5-0
Wed Nov 30, 7pm Team FOM
Sun Dec 4, 2pm Bates L 1-4
Sun Dec 11, 1pm Curry W 3-1
Sat Jan 14, 5pm Smith W 4-2
Wed Jan 18, 7pm Walpole WAHL
Sun Jan 22, 1pm Bates
Wed Jan 25, 7pm Zambeauties
Sun Jan 29, 1pm Holy Cross
Wed Feb 1, 7pm Team FOM
Sun Feb 5, 11am @UNE
Sat Feb 11, 1pm @Curry
Sun Feb 12, 4:30pm @UMaine
Wed Mar 1, 7pm Stonehill
Sun Mar 5, 1pm Dover
Sat Mar 11, 3pm
Sun Mar 12, 11am Alumni Day
Sun Mar 19, 1pm Dover
Records Conf. Non-Conf. Overall
Overall5-2-01-1-06-3-0
Home 5-1-01-1-06-2-0
Away 0-1-00-0-00-1-0
Playoffs
TBD
* Conference Game
^ Tenative
For the latest schedule check the google calendar.

Check out scores around the league on the IWCHL website.