Team Record

2018-2019 Season

Date/Time Opponent Result
Sun Oct 28, 1pm FOM T 2-2
Sat Nov 3, 5:00pm Bates W 3-2
Sun Nov 4, 1pm Bridgewater L 2-4
Wed Nov 7, 7pm FOM L 5-6
Sat Nov 10, 5pm UML L 1-5
Sun Nov 11, 1pm UML L 0-4
Wed Nov 14, 7pm Zambeauties T 3-3
Sat Nov 17, 12:45pm @Curry L 1-4
Sun Nov 18, 1pm UNE W 4-0
Wed Nov 28, 7pm Walpole
Sun Dec 2, 12pm @Bates W 4-2
Wed Dec 5, 7pm Demolition Divas
Sat Dec 8, 5pm Bridgewater L 0-2
Sun Dec 9, 1pm @UMaine L 2-7
Wed Dec 12, 7pm Fitchburg
Sun Jan 20, 1pm Stonehill
Wed Jan 23, 7pm FOM
Sat Jan 26, 5pm UMaine
Sun Jan 27, 1pm Curry
Wed Jan 30, 7pm TBD
Sat Feb 2, 1pm @UNE
Sun Feb 3, 10am @Stonehill
Weekend Feb 9/10 Makeup Games
Weekend Feb 16/17 Playoffs
Sat-Sun Mar 9-10, 11am Alumni Weekend
Records Conf. Non-Conf. Overall
Overall3-6-00-1-23-7-2
Home 2-4-00-1-22-5-2
Away 1-2-00-0-01-2-0
Playoffs
Feb 16/17 TBD
* Conference Game
^ Tenative
For the latest schedule check the google calendar.

Check out scores around the league on the IWCHL website.