Professor Robert E. Cohen
Room 66-554 recohen@mit.edu 617.253.3777
Postdocs, Visiting Scientists, & Affiliates
Graduate Students
Jonathan Gilbert 13-5138 gilbert@mit.edu 617.253.6920
Justin Kleingartner 66-353 jak714@mit.edu 617.253.6476
Hyomin Lee 66-357 hyomin@mit.edu 617.253.6478
Rosanna Lim 13-5138 rosannal@mit.edu 617.253.6920
Siddarth Srinivasan 66-357 ssid@mit.edu 617.253.6478
Undergraduate Students
Caitlin Sample 66-357 csample@mit.edu 617.253.6478
Harini Suresh 13-5138 hsuresh@mit.edu 617.253.6920