School of Engineering - Infinite Mile Awards


Selection Committee

The members of the 2009 Infinite Mile Award selection committee:

Cynthia Barnhart, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Dedric Carter, Assistant Dean for Development and Strategic Initiatives

Karen Gleason, Associate Dean for Research

Eileen Ng-Ghavidel, Assistant Dean for Finance and Personnel

Donna Savicki, Assistant Dean for Administration