Spring 2008 Issue

MIT International Review

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

About us

Vision & Mission    People    Becoming Involved    FAQs    Links

Board of Advisors

Philip S. Khoury, Associate Provost
Richard Schmalensee, Emeritus Dean of the Sloan School of Management
Alan F. White, Senior Associate Dean of the Sloan School of Management
Kim J. Vandiver, Dean for Undergraduate Research
Margaret S. Enders, Emergency and Business Continuity Planning Liaison
Bengt Holmstrom, Professor of Economics
Charles H. Stewart III, Head of the Department of Political Science
Peter A. Diamond, Institute Professor of Economics
Michael J. Piore, Professor of Economics
Nazli Choucri, Professor of Political Science
Stephen W. Van Evera, Professor of Political Science
Lawrence E. Susskind, Professor of Urban Studies and Planning
Amy McCreath, Director of the Technology and Culture Forum
Christopher Bergonzi, Editor of the Sloan Management Review

© 2006-2009 MIT International Review